Today $122.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron 5-light Hanging Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this light to replace an older gold fixture. It is over my kitchen table in my breakfast nook. The installation was pretty easy. It produces a great deal of light and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Dazi W. February 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Elegant in whatever room u want to put it in ur house.

    Read More
    Marcia W. January 20, 2018
  • Excellent Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this fixture to replace the ugly, brass, builder-grade light in the dining room, and I'm so glad I did! It compliments the ironwork in my table base and curtain rod, and looks divine!

    Read More
    misssharon October 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so impressed when this arrived! It didn't take much to put together. It is beautifully made and very large. The color is perfect and the glass globes are very pretty.

    Read More
    Michelle P. October 23, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    No issues, sturdy and looks just like the photo.

    Read More
    heleen f. October 13, 2017
  • More silver than black
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was disappointed when this arrived as I was expecting the metal to be iron, or at least iron look-a-like, but not so. It definitely has a lot of silver in it and it looks almost as if the black finish is just painted on. I hung it up anyway, it was OK but not great looking. I have since found something I like better and have taken this one down.

    Read More
    Linda H. September 27, 2017
  • Gorgeous Chandelier - Contemporary and Traditional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of this five light chandelier with the black aged metal. We're hanging it in a cathedral ceiling entryway and I can't wait to see it up. It's fabulous. Received within a week of purchase and all pieces are present and intact.

    Read More
    Anne H. June 10, 2017
  • I got this for my 14 x 12 dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shades are wide and look great I used 5, 100 watt equivalent Led bulbs on a dimmer

    Read More
    Callum6661 May 23, 2017
  • Iron chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Tuscany look! I love it. Gorgeous & heavy too!

    Read More
    Ashley B. April 8, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    just as pictured ... no surprises ... love it.

    Read More
    cheralynn April 6, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We always receive compliments on this from guest upon arrival.

    Read More
    ffabs January 9, 2017
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Have had it nearly 2 years. Looks the same as the day I bought it.

    Read More
    joan m. November 1, 2016
  • Iron 5-light Hanging Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier added a nice touch to my dining room. It looks great and you can't beat the price for the value.

    Read More
    Emily J. September 5, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    just redid my kitchen...it looks great in my open dining area..... I did have the professionals put it up... np

    Read More
    Janine P. June 23, 2016
  • Perfect light
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier was just right for our dining room.

    Read More
    Lorelee N. May 18, 2016
  • Nice style
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice chandelier but I think it's too small for my dining room.

    Read More
    toosazy May 8, 2016
  • Unique light
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the finish! Very elegant & can go with black, silver or gold finishes I think!

    Read More
    Najla S. April 11, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Color was more silvery than thought. Okay for now but will replace with better quality.

    Read More
    Thomas L. March 10, 2016
  • Coleen C. IL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY BEST FRIEND NEW HOME, SHE LOVE IT SHE HAS NEVER BEEN ON OVERSTOCK BEFORE NOW I CAN'T KEEP HER OFF THE SITE.

    Read More
    Coleen C. December 16, 2015
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    As lovely in person as on the website.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. December 15, 2015