Today: $83.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron 5-light Chandelier with Beige Shades

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wait until assembled to review
    Verified Purchase

    After the light fixture arrived in so many pieces, I went online to review comments and was tempted to return because it looked rusted brown. What a mistake that would have been. Up close when putting together I didn't think the Chandelier would look as beautiful in my home as in the online picture. It looks better put together and installed. The fixture looks black/oil rubbed bronze once installed. Overstock has always come through for me. I purchased a $1.1 million house and this looks beautiful in my kitchen. The shades alone would cost almost as much as the fixture at Ball------ Des----. I may order another for my dining room b/c the price is so good and basically the Chandelier looks amazing.

    Read More
    skiingmom2 October 21, 2010
  • Very Nice for the $
    Verified Purchase

    We received the chandelier on time, and in great condition. It looks exactly like the picture, and looks much more expensive than it is. The shades alone would have cost me $10-$15 each. My only complaint is that it came without directions. Luckily it was easy to put together, however, anything electrical should come with directions. The shades are a nice quality, but a few of them have a sloppy edge, so I placed that side towards the center. We have it on a dimmer and it?s lovely.

    Read More
    citymouse73 November 23, 2009
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chandelier. I was worried about assembly based on other's posts but we had it assembled in less than 30 minutes. The color is definitely brown with a rubbed bronze color on it but that's what we wanted so I'm happy with that.

    Read More
    hss0302 May 23, 2010
  • Love this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chadelier! It was exactly the style I was looking for without the big price tag! The quality is great and it looks wonderful hanging over my kitchen ceiling. My first purchase for Overstock.com and I'm hooked!

    Read More
    thestream12 April 25, 2012
  • Very pleased with this light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this light fixture. The color, shape and shades are beautiful. I purchased this light for my dining room in a home built in 1944. The scale is perfect while the overall appearance is delicate. My husband found it easy to assemble the light after the center spindle and chain were already hung. We attached the arms easily. We added a ceiling medallion. I searched local chain stores and this light was the best buy for the money.

    Read More
    jpeavy February 1, 2012
  • Iron 5-light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning chandelier, however, it took quite a while for my hubby to get it together and hard-wired. Once completed, it proved to be exactly the look I was going for my dining room. The shades come with it, and were the perfect compliment to this chandelier. I had it up in time for Christmas dinner, and wove a holly garland through the arms for an added festive touch. Love it!

    Read More
    cudzuqueen December 30, 2011
  • love this chandelier. looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    chandelier was easy to put together and looks great.

    Read More
    skfl1 June 12, 2013
  • Iron 5 light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier only took about 30 minutes to put together and install. It looks fabulous. The shades that came with the chandelier were very good quality also, but I bought burlap shades and the chandelier simply makes my breakfast room complete. My husband and I could not be happier with it. Very similar to one I found at another sight, but even with the purchase of new shades it was less than half the price of the other one. Loooove it!!!!!!!

    Read More
    debijeff April 6, 2013
  • Iron 5-light chandelier with beige shades
    Verified Purchase

    My family loves the new 5-light chandelier with shades! Our home is over 100 years old, and it's like this chandelier was made for our dining room. It did take a couple of hours to assemble, but my husband felt it was well worth the trouble. And you can't beat the price for the quality!

    Read More
    margann May 8, 2012
  • Love this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier. Looks way more expensive in person. Looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    elizausitn April 20, 2012
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier. Looks amazing in my foyer. The lamp shades are very beige.

    Read More
    jk3h April 20, 2012
  • So Lovely for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this chandelier! It has a nice, dark oil-rubbed bronze style finish and a perfect traditional look and feel. I like that it has clean simple style yet is elegant. I put it in my formal dining room and I think it's perfect! The quality is good for the price point and I was pleased with the quality of the shades, too. With a coupon I got this for around $* and think I got a GREAT deal! FYI: This comes in pieces and requires assembly but it was easy to put together.

    Read More
    silverandpink February 6, 2016
  • very attractive chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this for my dining room it took about an hour to install but looks lovely the shades are very pretty and I would recommend this

    Read More
    amd3 March 22, 2014
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is perfect for above our lake cottage dining room table! It is just as pictured--beautiful, simple, yet makes a statement. Excellent quality. I was glad to have the warning about the extensive assembly so that was not a surprise. Overall, thrilled with the purchase!

    Read More
    jstagepro May 28, 2013
  • Simple yet Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I went to so many stores and was willing to spend more than what I spent on this chandelier, but glad I found this one. It added such nice touch to my small dinning area. It's very noticeable but doesn't isn't flashy. Just my style! In my opinion it looked even nicer in person. If I move I plan to take it with me or buy the same one to take to my next home!

    Read More
    beckyli15 April 13, 2013
  • Awesome dining room light for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the light, love the price, LOVE the shades. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    ddeane April 10, 2013
  • Haven't decided yet?
    Verified Purchase

    I am wondering if anyone else that bought this light fixture questioned the drill holes in the arms and decorative curls at the bottom? It looks like it was meant to have something hanging from these holes, but nothing comes with it to do so. Am I the only one that has a fixture with holes?

    Read More
    bigbluenation1 April 2, 2013
  • Darling just right
    Verified Purchase

    This little darling was just right for our small home. Not to girly but just girly enough. The black iron and lamp shades made this light fixture a winner.

    Read More
    tbear4 March 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased ! The chandelier looks perfect in our dining area. It arrived on time and in good condition and we had no problem putting it together.

    Read More
    ktransplant March 13, 2013
  • Very impressive
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier arrived in a flat box and had to be fully assembled... I was a bit worried. It took me about 1 1/2 hours to assemble and hang (I am not an electrician). I did not have high hopes and was sure I would be returning it. As soon as I hung it I loved it. I have rustic country furniture and hung this is over my farm table in the dining room and looks fantastic. Great Value!

    Read More
    lkap February 25, 2013
Sponsored Links