Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron 5-light Chandelier with Beige Shades

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! It was not that hard to put together and just complete's my dining room!

    Read More
    Rob and Patty J. April 5, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and looks great in my dining room. I did change out the shades to a more modern shade. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    laurie K. April 4, 2017
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and great choice .. it looks simple but elegant in my formal dinning

    Read More
    sangs108 February 2, 2017
  • Classic look
    Verified Purchase

    Have this chandelier for a few years now and it is just a good classic look! No problems and we bought dark red shades for the holiday times.

    Read More
    vtpat January 18, 2017
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    The light is beautiful!!! Great value for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser656075 January 6, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks very nice in my formal dining room.

    Read More
    celticdancer5 January 3, 2017
  • Very Nice Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for the money I spent. I installed the chandelier in my foyer and the five lights brightened up the area significantly. The chandelier is attractive and worth every penny spent. I lost the instructions and was somehow able to assembly, wire, and install without any problems and I am not mechanically inclined!

    Read More
    Joe O. December 28, 2016
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is black. It has an iron rubbed bronze effect created with a medium brown paint glaze, however the overall look is black not brown. The light comes unassembled but is not difficult to assemble. I am using it without the shades and it makes a lovely farmhouse style light over my 46" kitchen table. I tried the shades but the shades sit slightly crooked. I didn't try to fix this since I was really planning to use it without the shades. The metal arrived bent in several places on the fixture. I was able to bend this by hand or with a towel over pliers to fix this and avoid a return. One thing I don't like about the light is that it has 15 tiny holes on it. They are each about an 1/8th inch in diameter and are noticeable when I sit at the table. It is the only thing about the light that looks "cheep". I may get a tube of black caulk and fill these. That should fix the problem. The electrical caps that were sent with the light were too small, but replacements are easy to get at a hardware store. The install was relatively easy. Overall, I am happy with the light. It is definitely worth $***. We have a high end home and this fits in nicely.

    Read More
    Cindy K. December 14, 2016
  • Neat!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    Donna G. October 29, 2016
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and easy shopping

    Read More
    Brockshe1 October 5, 2016
  • wrought iron chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty chandelier and the lamp shades are better quality then I expected. So I may use them after all as I had originally planned on just putting up the wright iron piece. The only thing is the write-up stated the chandelier would come assembled. It did not but it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Quin K. October 4, 2016
  • Casey
    Verified Purchase

    Looks way more expensive than what it is! Love.

    Read More
    Casey H. August 17, 2016
  • Kitchen eating nook chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something a little fancy for our eating nook and this chandelier did it. It looks amazing and it is well made. We are really pleased with it.

    Read More
    bonesita1978 July 25, 2016
  • Simple and exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in my casual dining area

    Read More
    Jewell S. July 11, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new light for our dinning room but I'm still looking for my dinning set. This is a nice transition piece. It was easy to assemble and went together nicely. Overall its a good chandelier.

    Read More
    Lauren P. May 30, 2016
  • exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a chandelier that was not oversized or a small dining spot and this filled the bill.

    Read More
    judy P. April 23, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two and am happy I did. The only reason I gave only 4 stars is having to put it together myself was a little bit of a pain. It isn't difficult to put together but getting my fingers into the small area was the issue. I would have paid a little more for chandeliers to have them already put together. Once together I love them and wish I had a place to put another one. Love the idea that I can change shades for different seasons.

    Read More
    Linda April 11, 2016
  • Beige Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! I did not give it 5 stars since the lamp holders were bent and took hours for my handyman to attempted to repair and some are still bent to an extent.

    Read More
    Verona P. March 30, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. It added just enough pop in our farmhouse dining room not to be too glitzy but still add modern look. I replaced the shades with burlap ones. It has held up for 5 years now.

    Read More
    wootdog March 15, 2016
  • For the price, a fantastic chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a reasonablly priced update for our dining room before we put our house on the market. I had seen similar chandeliers in Ballard Designs and Pottery Barn so this look for less was great. Easy to install and looked very nice.

    Read More
    mlegraves March 13, 2016
Sponsored Links