Today $83.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron 5-light Chandelier with Beige Shades

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very impressive
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier arrived in a flat box and had to be fully assembled... I was a bit worried. It took me about 1 1/2 hours to assemble and hang (I am not an electrician). I did not have high hopes and was sure I would be returning it. As soon as I hung it I loved it. I have rustic country furniture and hung this is over my farm table in the dining room and looks fantastic. Great Value!

    Read More
    lkap February 25, 2013
  • just right :)
    Verified Purchase

    My husband installed this without any trouble and we are both very pleased with how it looks. Elegant lines!

    Read More
    lkwillie May 22, 2012
  • Just What We Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely chandelier that's a perfect fit for our dining room. Elegant and rustic at the same time. A great match for our antique dining room set. The chandelier puts out a great amount of light from each 60W bulb, and we have the unit on a dimmer switch. Super easy to put together. My husband had it assembled and hung within an hour. Note: There is one tiny hole (not noticeable unless you are up close) on the end of each of the ten spirals. You could easily hang crystals or decorations from those holes during the holidays or on special occasions. The shades are a lovely creamy beige, but I may order some leopard ones to spice things up! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lisaarrow1 July 16, 2011
  • Affordable and just the right size!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this in a Spanish style remodel. Easy to assemble and install. It's a great scale for my space! Make sure you measure!! The shades are creamy beige and decent quality for the money.

    Read More
    carinazo July 19, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new light and the price is a bargain.

    Read More
    lori m. June 20, 2017
  • Attractive and Graceful
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our dining room. It was easy to install and added elegance to the room. Shades were cute and quality fabric was used.

    Read More
    Carrie N. June 9, 2017
  • Perfect for apartment
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble and hang. We didn't use the shades. Hung it in an apartment to add a little style.

    Read More
    lb2620 May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! It was not that hard to put together and just complete's my dining room!

    Read More
    Rob and Patty J. April 5, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and looks great in my dining room. I did change out the shades to a more modern shade. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    laurie K. April 4, 2017
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and great choice .. it looks simple but elegant in my formal dinning

    Read More
    sangs108 February 2, 2017
  • Classic look
    Verified Purchase

    Have this chandelier for a few years now and it is just a good classic look! No problems and we bought dark red shades for the holiday times.

    Read More
    vtpat January 18, 2017
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    The light is beautiful!!! Great value for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser656075 January 6, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks very nice in my formal dining room.

    Read More
    celticdancer5 January 3, 2017
  • Very Nice Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for the money I spent. I installed the chandelier in my foyer and the five lights brightened up the area significantly. The chandelier is attractive and worth every penny spent. I lost the instructions and was somehow able to assembly, wire, and install without any problems and I am not mechanically inclined!

    Read More
    Joe O. December 28, 2016
  • Neat!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    Donna G. October 29, 2016
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and easy shopping

    Read More
    Brockshe1 October 5, 2016
  • wrought iron chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty chandelier and the lamp shades are better quality then I expected. So I may use them after all as I had originally planned on just putting up the wright iron piece. The only thing is the write-up stated the chandelier would come assembled. It did not but it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Quin K. October 4, 2016
  • Casey
    Verified Purchase

    Looks way more expensive than what it is! Love.

    Read More
    Casey H. August 17, 2016
  • Kitchen eating nook chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something a little fancy for our eating nook and this chandelier did it. It looks amazing and it is well made. We are really pleased with it.

    Read More
    bonesita1978 July 25, 2016
  • Simple and exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in my casual dining area

    Read More
    Jewell S. July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links