Today $201.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ira Rattan Dining Chair by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chair! I use it as a desk chair. I bought it 9 months ago and am very pleased with how well it is holding up. I sit in it several hours every day, my cat periodically claws it and it still looks like new.

    Read More
    abnash June 22, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Not the color I was looking for, but he very sturdy and comfortable

    Read More
    Janet H. June 14, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my guest house!! Had to get cushions and they look so good!

    Read More
    Anne S. June 7, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are absolutely beautiful. I purchased 2 of them to go along with a new wood table to replace my dining room set (which was too big for my tiny eat-in kitchen/breakfast nook). I've only had them for a few days so I can't comment on how well they hold up, but I'm not really worried about that because we rarely sit at the table to eat and I take really good care of my stuff. I have used them a couple of times already though and can say are quite comfortable. Based on the material they're made of I was expecting them to be somewhat uncomfortable. They actually have built in cushioning. So while I haven't had them long, I give them a 5 based on appearance, construction and comfort.

    Read More
    She'sSoJazzy May 14, 2017
  • Ira Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was as expected - good quality and comfortable

    Read More
    Kathleen C. April 22, 2017
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Made well. Would recommend

    Read More
    Deborah O. April 22, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They're just stunning in my living room...exactly what I wanted. I will say, like any natural fiber furniture, they're not great to sit on in shorts...but since our dining room is mainly for evenings and more formal gatherings, that's fine for me. They're quite sturdy too!

    Read More
    Lyndell P. April 20, 2017
  • Wicker chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chairs, sturdy but need cushions for seat. I recommend them highly, looks beautiful in my kitchen with black table.

    Read More
    miami March 20, 2017
  • Ira chairs
    Verified Purchase

    nice and good quality chairs

    Read More
    Monica Spinelli March 15, 2017
  • Chic style for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! They replaced more traditional oak chairs while still working well with the oak table. The look is fresh and stylish. The "give" in the seat makes them very comfortable and the back is supportive. They are heavy/very sturdy and well made. The packaging was quite substantial. Affordable price, quality made and chic design. A winner!

    Read More
    rivergirl17 March 8, 2017
  • Nice chair for dining room or office
    Verified Purchase

    The Ira Chair adds texture and character to my traditional, rustic decor. I've had two of these chairs for my dining room table, and I got another one for my desk. They have been durable with use and still look nice. They're comfortable to sit on--but not so much with shorts/exposed thighs, as the material can be a bit itchy. Overall, I really like the chairs.

    Read More
    moni22 February 15, 2017
  • love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Its more comfortable than I thought and very sturdy

    Read More
    Brandy A. January 30, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chairs. They look very nice around my dining room table. Sturdy and heavy but not as comfortable as I would have hoped.

    Read More
    Erin M. January 30, 2017
  • Sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for such a sturdy and durable chair. The aesthetics of the chair bring texture to any room! Bought two more because I liked the first two I purchased so much.

    Read More
    Jill G. December 27, 2016
  • Ira Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful chair. Exactly as I imagined it to be

    Read More
    Andrea W. December 23, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality chair. Well packaged. Arrived quickly. Purchased when item was a Doorbuster, so purchased with an awesome price.

    Read More
    Teresa B. November 30, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchase four of these chairs. I love that they come assembled and the price is very reasonable compared to other stores. They are not that comfortable but one does not sit at the dining table that long.

    Read More
    Grammy November 18, 2016
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs we ordered for our dining room. We have received so many compliments from our family and friends.

    Read More
    CARLOS G. November 13, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a chair for my computer niche. Perfect size and look. Love it. Gteat value looks alot more expensive than what I paid. Love me some Overstock!

    Read More
    windowshopper53 November 8, 2016
  • Ira chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair. Packaging of chairs was really nice too.

    Read More
    OstkUser684798 November 5, 2016
Sponsored Links