Sale Starts at: $106.19

Save $33.79 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ira Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wicker chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chairs, sturdy but need cushions for seat. I recommend them highly, looks beautiful in my kitchen with black table.

    Read More
    miami March 20, 2017
  • Ira chairs
    Verified Purchase

    nice and good quality chairs

    Read More
    Monica Spinelli March 15, 2017
  • Chic style for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! They replaced more traditional oak chairs while still working well with the oak table. The look is fresh and stylish. The "give" in the seat makes them very comfortable and the back is supportive. They are heavy/very sturdy and well made. The packaging was quite substantial. Affordable price, quality made and chic design. A winner!

    Read More
    rivergirl17 March 8, 2017
  • Nice chair for dining room or office
    Verified Purchase

    The Ira Chair adds texture and character to my traditional, rustic decor. I've had two of these chairs for my dining room table, and I got another one for my desk. They have been durable with use and still look nice. They're comfortable to sit on--but not so much with shorts/exposed thighs, as the material can be a bit itchy. Overall, I really like the chairs.

    Read More
    moni22 February 15, 2017
  • love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Its more comfortable than I thought and very sturdy

    Read More
    Brandy A. January 30, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chairs. They look very nice around my dining room table. Sturdy and heavy but not as comfortable as I would have hoped.

    Read More
    Erin M. January 30, 2017
  • Sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for such a sturdy and durable chair. The aesthetics of the chair bring texture to any room! Bought two more because I liked the first two I purchased so much.

    Read More
    Jill G. December 27, 2016
  • Ira Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful chair. Exactly as I imagined it to be

    Read More
    Andrea W. December 23, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality chair. Well packaged. Arrived quickly. Purchased when item was a Doorbuster, so purchased with an awesome price.

    Read More
    Teresa B. November 30, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchase four of these chairs. I love that they come assembled and the price is very reasonable compared to other stores. They are not that comfortable but one does not sit at the dining table that long.

    Read More
    Grammy November 18, 2016
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs we ordered for our dining room. We have received so many compliments from our family and friends.

    Read More
    CARLOS G. November 13, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a chair for my computer niche. Perfect size and look. Love it. Gteat value looks alot more expensive than what I paid. Love me some Overstock!

    Read More
    windowshopper53 November 8, 2016
  • Ira chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair. Packaging of chairs was really nice too.

    Read More
    OstkUser684798 November 5, 2016
  • Love our new dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock was great. We received the chairs much quicker then expected. One had a blemish on it and Overstock sent a new one and we sent the other one back in the same box with no charges. They have been great!

    Read More
    Arla P. November 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so beautiful! I love them. They are so well made. They are solid chairs. They come well packed in a box and are easy to unpack. They accent any room they are in! I would definitely order these again!

    Read More
    Stephanie D. October 30, 2016
  • Relaxed feel
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs add a relaxed feel to my family room. They are sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Donna-Marie S. October 22, 2016
  • Mom of four
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chair! Excellent quality and I cannot get enough compliments around my round restoration table. Even a local designer and friend who originally recommended a different chair said this one is fabulous! I agree! Bought six for our round kitchen table:-)

    Read More
    kristine w. October 19, 2016
  • shadow angel
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and goes with my glass table

    Read More
    SHERYL F. October 11, 2016
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was exactly what I wanted! It came quickly and was really well packaged so it couldn't get damaged.

    Read More
    egshopper August 29, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged so nice no issues with chairs

    Read More
    Nicole S. August 13, 2016
Sponsored Links