Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $197.49

At other retailer: $228.14

Save $30.65 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ionic Pro Turbo Ionic Air Purifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DONT BUY THESE
    Verified Purchase

    They work but left black all over the walls no matter where it was sitting. 1030 for a new paint job because of these.

    Read More
    David A C. June 26, 2017
  • Ionic Pro
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad at all for a no filter air cleaner - does well seems they have changed it since I last had one it had a higher fan on it which seemed to clean more area

    Read More
    Cliff B. November 15, 2016
  • Tim Austin
    Verified Purchase

    Silent operation. Keeping allergies under control.

    Read More
    Timothy S. April 24, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Sure got ready of dust. Helped with allergies

    Read More
    Evelyn J C. January 13, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a huge difference in the air in our bedroom. Will be purchasing additional ones for the remaining portions of our home.

    Read More
    remington300 October 12, 2015
  • Ionic Pro Turbo Air Purifier.
    Verified Purchase

    Runs quietly; requires frequent cleaning. Very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Philip A. April 21, 2015
  • Questionable Operation
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot tell if the unit is actually working - there is no sound or noise at all. I can only ASSUME it is working because the blue light on top is on. Since it has been used for less than a month, I prefer to withhold comments at this time.

    Read More
    sharon3663 July 22, 2014
  • Great Air Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely pulls a lot of dust out of the air, but when I first turned it on, I thought it was broken. It made a intermittent electrical crackling noise...sort of sounded like an electrical short. I took out the filter blades and cleaned them off to make sure they were making proper electrical contact, but the noise was still there. After a while, it went away. The instructions also don't tell you that the different settings just change the duty cycle. It doesn't actually control the volume of air flow. When I first set it on low, it turned off after a few minutes. Again I thought there was a problem, but it eventually turned itself back on. High is the only setting where the unit is constantly on. Cleaning is a cinch, and it makes almost no noise.

    Read More
    vbanh February 8, 2012
  • Very quiet
    Verified Purchase

    I love how quiet it is. The size and color fit well in my bedroom. I can already tell there is less dust in the room. I have had less allergy related symptoms since I have had the machine. It gives me more peace of mind to know that I am breathing cleaner, less contaminated air.

    Read More
    windwalker3 October 22, 2011
  • very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this purifier....can't hear it when it is on. It works nicely to keep the dust down. Very easy to clean and love that it can be washed, no need for replacement filters. I may buy another for the other end of the house.

    Read More
    alouiset September 4, 2011
  • southgate
    Verified Purchase

    Less is good when it comes to air . Sleeping better dusting less often . Works great .

    Read More
    john9974 April 7, 2011
  • Ionic Pro Turbo Ionic Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the Ionic Pro Turbo Ionic Air Purifier. We are finding that the room in which we placed the purifier is much less dusty. We are both plagued with allergies and feel that using the air purifier is helping us. The price for this unit was attractive as we obtained coverage for more square feet for the price than any other unit we found.

    Read More
    brennon1094 March 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy E. March 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    oschye May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links