Today: $89.99

At other retailer: $137.67

Save $47.68 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ionic Compact Air Purifier with Bonus Car Ionizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • air purifier
    Verified Purchase

    should have come with car purifier but did not . other wise not a bad deal for a small apartment.

    Read More
    greta h. April 25, 2017
  • Good product at a value price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these ionic purifiers to replace older models. They were significantly cheaper than the current sharper image models, but certainly do the job as advertised.

    Read More
    Claudia b. December 9, 2016
  • Ionic compact air purifier
    Verified Purchase

    It works, just in the area I bought it for.

    Read More
    Suaquita P. November 14, 2016
  • Should Have A Warning
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not for me. In the specifications of this purifier should be how to clean it. In order for you to do so, you must first ground it by placing it, "on a sink faucet", as the directions say. If not, you will get an electrical shock from the blades that you clean once a month. I didn't read the fine print about this until the blades needed cleaning, for it wasn't easily found. To me, the whole unit is one big fire waiting to happen. If it's used around too much smoke, it will start a fire. I'm a heavy smoker, and so is a friend who comes by everyday, so that makes two heavy smokers. Is that too much smoke for it? There are other warnings on the machine also and in the manual about it's being a fire hazard. My purifier right now is in the closet not being used ever. So, I wasted my money.

    Read More
    kay135 October 14, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using these for years because my family has allergies. And the air purifier helps to keep the air dust/pollen free.

    Read More
    Donna S. September 19, 2016
  • stevenfind44
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent conditions, shipping and process.

    Read More
    steven c. August 2, 2016
  • not used it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my son's room, he said it doesn't work well

    Read More
    ozzyaldave April 14, 2016
  • Best air purifer we've ever used
    Verified Purchase

    There are 2 heavy smokers in the house and with this running there is almost no smoke odor. For the first time in years stale cigarette smoke isn't the first impression.

    Read More
    Denise P. April 9, 2016
  • No good.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work and I will not buy another.

    Read More
    Deanna L. April 4, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the air purifier in my den and I have the plug-in in my vehicle. Which helps tremendously during spring pollen season . The blue light is fine during the day but when driving at night you'll find it's too bright.

    Read More
    Katherine R. April 2, 2016
  • Mrs vera Whitestone ny
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, no problem.

    Read More
    Yovanni V. March 14, 2016
  • DC
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service and delivery

    Read More
    OstkUser89987 March 3, 2016
  • air cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    you can actually smell the clean air when you walk past the area where I keep this cleaner. I have had numerous guests comment, and say "what is that fresh smell". Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ocalaflorida January 28, 2016
  • Joybenice
    Verified Purchase

    I rate this five stars because it works wonderfully. Air very fresh and clean. Quiet running.

    Read More
    joybenice January 23, 2016
  • Jury was out on this one....now I can comment
    Verified Purchase

    This item worked quietly for about 6 months. Kept it cleaned, etc. Now it pops and makes all kinds of loud noises when I turn it on. Sorry to say it will end up in the trash and was a waste of money. Sorry!

    Read More
    txcutey123 January 17, 2016
  • Soujanya
    Verified Purchase

    Works great.Neutralizes all the odours.

    Read More
    soujanya l. January 16, 2016
  • Air Purifiers
    Verified Purchase

    Effective and silent units.

    Read More
    Marianne N. January 12, 2016
  • Good for allergies.
    Verified Purchase

    This items has been working great for a year and helps with my allergies.

    Read More
    Dandelion November 29, 2015
  • i think it works
    Verified Purchase

    we bought a very old home which smelled not so great. we believe this helped with the smell, in addition to all of the cleaning we have done; we periodically clean out the filter which has visible particles on it

    Read More
    Nina B. November 16, 2015
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would suck in air like a fan but it just clean whatever air comes its way.

    Read More
    jonathan r. November 7, 2015
Sponsored Links