Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99

At other retailer: $161.66

Save $41.67 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ionic Compact Air Purifier with Bonus Car Ionizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ionic Compact Air Purifier with Bonus Car Ionizer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, excellent service and shipping from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Charlene Ann H. August 18, 2017
  • Good Air Purifier But A Little Noisy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this Compact Ionic Air Purifier to replace the one that stopped working from the same manufacturer. I like that it came with a little bonus product that worked like a charm in my car. I may have gotten a defective unit but for some reason the air purifier as a little hum to it that my last one did not have. Still happy with my purchase otherwise.

    Read More
    Tiara H. July 27, 2017
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I smoke and I use this in my office and its clear as a bell it does a wonderful job and the car one is a total bonus I would highly recommend this to anyone who needs some strong odor neutralization

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work. Returned it and the car ionizer. Received a replacement purifier (without the car ionizer), and it too, fails to work. Not what I expected for ***+ dollars. Emailed customer service again, and never received reply. Felt I was ripped off. Oh, also contacted manufacturer and paid *** dollars and never received replacement, or refund. When I called back, they had "no record" of my calls or faxes.

    Read More
    OstkUser218249 July 21, 2017
  • Product DOES NOT WORK
    Verified Purchase

    This product does not move any air thru, I purchased a different brand and it works so much better!! DO NOT PURCHASE THIS PURIFIER

    Read More
    Michelle S. July 18, 2017
  • Love it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Lifelong asthma suffer. I especially love the car filter, great for traffic.

    Read More
    Renika H. July 10, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my office at work. Perfect size for an office.

    Read More
    Jenyjo24 July 9, 2017
  • Does not do as represented
    Verified Purchase

    It is worthless, so don't bother!!!

    Read More
    cdhbart June 5, 2017
  • air purifier
    Verified Purchase

    should have come with car purifier but did not . other wise not a bad deal for a small apartment.

    Read More
    greta h. April 25, 2017
  • Good product at a value price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these ionic purifiers to replace older models. They were significantly cheaper than the current sharper image models, but certainly do the job as advertised.

    Read More
    Claudia b. December 9, 2016
  • Ionic compact air purifier
    Verified Purchase

    It works, just in the area I bought it for.

    Read More
    Suaquita P. November 14, 2016
  • Should Have A Warning
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not for me. In the specifications of this purifier should be how to clean it. In order for you to do so, you must first ground it by placing it, "on a sink faucet", as the directions say. If not, you will get an electrical shock from the blades that you clean once a month. I didn't read the fine print about this until the blades needed cleaning, for it wasn't easily found. To me, the whole unit is one big fire waiting to happen. If it's used around too much smoke, it will start a fire. I'm a heavy smoker, and so is a friend who comes by everyday, so that makes two heavy smokers. Is that too much smoke for it? There are other warnings on the machine also and in the manual about it's being a fire hazard. My purifier right now is in the closet not being used ever. So, I wasted my money.

    Read More
    kay135 October 14, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using these for years because my family has allergies. And the air purifier helps to keep the air dust/pollen free.

    Read More
    Donna S. September 19, 2016
  • stevenfind44
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent conditions, shipping and process.

    Read More
    steven c. August 2, 2016
  • not used it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my son's room, he said it doesn't work well

    Read More
    ozzyaldave April 14, 2016
  • Best air purifer we've ever used
    Verified Purchase

    There are 2 heavy smokers in the house and with this running there is almost no smoke odor. For the first time in years stale cigarette smoke isn't the first impression.

    Read More
    Denise P. April 9, 2016
  • No good.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work and I will not buy another.

    Read More
    Deanna L. April 4, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the air purifier in my den and I have the plug-in in my vehicle. Which helps tremendously during spring pollen season . The blue light is fine during the day but when driving at night you'll find it's too bright.

    Read More
    Katherine R. April 2, 2016
  • Mrs vera Whitestone ny
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, no problem.

    Read More
    Yovanni V. March 14, 2016
  • DC
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service and delivery

    Read More
    OstkUser89987 March 3, 2016
Sponsored Links