Today: $47.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iommi 2-light Flush Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little different than the norm.
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a nice ceiling light & this is perfect.

    Read More
    beachmomma1 May 29, 2017
  • Upstairs Hall lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This light (we purchased 2) for our upstairs hallway. They add so much character and charm. Love them!

    Read More
    Camille J. November 17, 2016
  • Cool look
    Verified Purchase

    Has nice quality look fits my rustic decor perfectly

    Read More
    cufflinkguy March 9, 2016
  • fogonme
    Verified Purchase

    very nice just as pictured and a very nice quality. goes well with the other matching sets.

    Read More
    OstkUser84296 February 9, 2016
  • Foyer light
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little more opaque than I expected but it looks good and fulfills its purpose.

    Read More
    mikeofcary November 24, 2015
  • jt
    Verified Purchase

    looks wonderful in bathroom, bigger than expected, so make sure you have proper ceiling room/height

    Read More
    wizone May 15, 2015
  • Nice touch to kitchen area over sink
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with the large Iommi pendant I purchased to hang over the kitchen island. It fits perfectly in area adjacent to the island and over the kitchen sink. Color is beautiful! Gives off good light due to 3 light bulbs versus 2 light bulb fixture. I am thinking about buying another one for our guest bathroom that we recently remodeled. Good choice, and great value

    Read More
    alisamcdonald May 11, 2014
  • Nicefor the price, looks higher quality than it is
    Verified Purchase

    First off, this is an inexpensive light fixture that is pretty good quality and looks nicer than it is, and as such is worth the price. The first thing I noted was that the rings around the shade, which I thought were metal like the other accents, are actually just painted on. Not something you really notice when its on the ceiling, but it was a disappointment. I ordered 2 of these, one had a small star crack on the inside of the shade, the other had a small bubble, also on the inside of the shade. As neither went through to the outside of the shade and aren't noticeable when installed, I kept them, but if you're concerned about such things I would make sure to check the shades immediately when receiving this item. Due to the way it is packaged - the inside of the shade sits very close to the light bulb sockets with no padding in between - the chance of a crack like the one I saw is probably fairly high.

    Read More
    spencerberus June 6, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for each end of a hallway. They match the pendant light I also ordered for a bedroom. Arrived almost before I got off the computer! Beautiful and high quality and you can't find this price and quality in the retail market...

    Read More
    kt1944 May 30, 2013
  • Beautiful lights
    Verified Purchase

    The lights are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for in my new house. I just wish this series had a 5 or 6 light for over my formal table. I bought 2 of the 3 lights, one for the breakfast area and for over the formal dining table. I would have also liked an island/billard system in this series also.

    Read More
    bell1575 April 23, 2013
  • Sleek & Sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very high end look. Sleek and sophisticated. Due to the frosted amber shade, you get a soft mood light. Perfect for an entry way or long hall way. I used 9 in my hallway...they look spectacular. Would not recommend to anyone with low ceilings...only use if you have 9' ceilings because they aren't exactly low profile. if you are looking for something different and "out of the norm" go for these.

    Read More
    diehl8080 September 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol W. November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links