Today: $72.99

Was: $79.99

Save $7.00 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iommi 1-light Oil Rubbed Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for mood lighting, they are not bright, but perfect for bedside reading.

    Read More
    Audra C. April 21, 2017
  • The Perfect Light...
    Verified Purchase

    So many compliments on this piece - it is sturdy, gorgeous, and well made!

    Read More
    Alane F. January 5, 2017
  • Pure style.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp to finish off a corner in our living room in our new home. It is placed in an alcove and it looks great!

    Read More
    Neal S. December 21, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this lamp for an accent light on my fireplace mantle. It looks very nice there, but had to put in a 25 watt bulb as was too bright otherwise. I have had many complements on it as it is unusual and fits with many of my other Asian accents.

    Read More
    Linda A. December 11, 2016
  • Renee
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. It is a bit different and it is just what I needed on a small table in my bedroom . The light it gives off is a bit softer through the glass.

    Read More
    OstkUser403430 September 30, 2016
  • Bought to replace one I had
    Verified Purchase

    Broken shade on my other lamp and could not find a replacement so I bought another. Since then I found the manufacturer and bought a new shade. Glad I did and now have a pair that are lovely in my living room.

    Read More
    dennis1111 July 18, 2016
  • beautiful zen
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant and zen lamp sturdy

    Read More
    robert l. May 3, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special, Not very bright.

    Read More
    mikedawn April 26, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp which I bought for a specific place in my living room. When it is lit, it is lovely and sheds a lot of light. It is made well and is a quality piece.

    Read More
    ejoycesmith April 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and beautiful. Bought two for the master bedroom as bedside lamps. The shades are darker than usual but perfect for creating a certain ambience! I'm still able to use the light for reading so I have no complaints!

    Read More
    Aretha B. April 10, 2016
  • Very sturdy. Better than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Better than I expected.

    Read More
    KAREN F. March 14, 2016
  • I love them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for my room. I love the look of them. They give enough light. They are different and sturdy. I will recommend them!!!!

    Read More
    nicolaou5 February 12, 2016
  • Tonya
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and beautiful light. I just ordered the double one to match!

    Read More
    Tonya M. February 9, 2016
  • Solid and unusual
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these to go with my Amish bedroom furniture. They are listed as modern but look marvelous with "Arts and Crafts" style. Love that they are unusual and cast a nice glow.

    Read More
    Deborah P. December 28, 2015
  • Beautiful but expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Like it but not the price.

    Read More
    Andrea G. December 23, 2015
  • Well made lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is well made, attractive and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. December 10, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are great, nice size not to big and not to small.

    Read More
    OstkUser53680 November 25, 2015
  • Love this unique lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on our desk for our mountain house!

    Read More
    Jill O. November 22, 2015
  • Modern arch arm table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This are very nice looking muted light lamps. Go great with my leather couch. Kind of modern hunting lodge look. Great price.

    Read More
    spiderz3 October 30, 2015
  • Annie T
    Verified Purchase

    I found exactly what I wanted by using Overstock...Fantastic lamps they look perfect. The delivery was so quick. I will always check into Overstock for anything I need.

    Read More
    Annie T.My purchase of Wusthof Knives is a treat. September 11, 2015
Sponsored Links