Sale: $159.29

At other retailer: $264.99

Save $105.70 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inval Softform Espresso Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Husbands table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a table for my husbands IMAc and found this, not too big and not too small for our bedroom. Looks very nice and blends with our furnitures at home.

    Read More
    Riza R. May 29, 2017
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We moved into a small apartment and our large desk would not fit through the door. So we bought this and my husband put it together. He felt that it was not particularly well-made. But I will say that it does serve the purpose.

    Read More
    1203barb May 16, 2017
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly​ as advertised. I would have liked a 54" wide desk but it was hard to find one with a finished back. This one fit the bill although only 48" wide. Assembly was easy but I did use glue to ensure a rigid assembly. It looks great and is well worth the inexpensive price.

    Read More
    donald b. May 13, 2017
  • Attractive nice finish
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in small space with plenty of storage

    Read More
    lakecitypa April 25, 2017
  • This might have been the worst purchase EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First, it took 5 hours to assemble. Once assembled it feel apart several times. It will take two people to assemble. I'm actually afraid to place my computer on the desk for fear that it would collapse again. Truly, this might be the worst purchase I have ever made. The cost is appealing *** for a desk, but it's not worth the stress/time/energy to assemble.

    Read More
    Eugene R. April 21, 2017
  • Small but functional
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was perfect for my office. I only needed a small desk. It looks nice and matches well with my other furniture.

    Read More
    Oliver O. April 19, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, good quality and easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser1068132 April 17, 2017
  • George
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk for the price. Took two of us about 2 hours to assemble. Would suggest making the center drawer a real drawer and have cable/power access thru a hole in the rear top of the desk, a neater arrangement.

    Read More
    George S. April 5, 2017
  • Lovely Desk
    Verified Purchase

    My son-in-law is quite handy and it took him over one and a half hours to assemble. However, that said, it is certainly worth the price, it looks much more expensive!

    Read More
    harr0225 March 11, 2017
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    When you are putting it together it helps to have another set of hands .

    Read More
    el137 January 20, 2017
  • A comfortable compact desk
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, assembly straight forward,read instructions carefully.

    Read More
    Jack1 December 21, 2016
  • Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    tw7750 December 20, 2016
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I am a long time overstock customer, bought several furniture pieces, so far this is the worst! Good things about it that arrived very fast, very well packed and all pieces in tact. However there are no instructions for assembly other than few pages of confusing diagrams. We are pretty good at diy projects but this was a killer, took hours hard to fit some parts. It looks ok after finished but not worth the money. We still have not put the drawers as they don't align well. Debating whether worth returning or not. Sorry overstock I am really upset!

    Read More
    Ft worth shopper December 15, 2016
  • Retired School Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    Very well build and ideal for a home desk. Small & Practical.

    Read More
    OstkUser38275 November 18, 2016
  • Perfect for my office
    Verified Purchase

    It's sturdy and keeps all of my stuff neat. The only downside to it is the pieces came chipped, however they are on the insides where you cannot see it.

    Read More
    Kelly M. November 9, 2016
  • Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Desk went together without any issues. Directions were easy to follow. Weight of some items could be an issue for some but with a little help, no problem. Love the looks and functionality.

    Read More
    William K. October 4, 2016
  • Material cheap,
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking! But when my husband was assembling some part was breaking off. It does do the filling for us now hope last longer for us. Kate

    Read More
    Fanta B. September 13, 2016
  • mr leonard watkins
    Verified Purchase

    very fine piece of furniture. cover the floor well.

    Read More
    OstkUser462364 September 6, 2016
  • Perfect in a smaller space
    Verified Purchase

    It took all day to assemble, but all the parts were included which was a bonus. This desk is good for casual use. I suggest using adhesive on the drawers when you assemble them as they came apart. Two long black screws were not mentioned in the directions and they belong in the back of the bottom drawer. The drawers kept coming apart until I put them in.

    Read More
    Iva B. August 13, 2016
  • Happy grandma!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandson's room to do his homework. It is the perfect size and he loves it!

    Read More
    Sylvia L. August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links