Today $189.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inval Softform Espresso Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works Well for Low/Moderate Use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's on the smaller size, as pictured, but works well for our purposes. Use it only about a couple times a week, but have had it for over a year and no problems so far.

    Read More
    Olga S. September 30, 2017
  • Expected more
    Verified Purchase

    After assembly, the drawers get a little stuck.

    Read More
    Ella F. September 23, 2017
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    love my desk its the right size for us

    Read More
    joe s. September 17, 2017
  • Computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    It was so hard to put it together. When you move it.

    Read More
    Natalina M. September 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1306820 August 24, 2017
  • Good Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased and had shipped to my son - he put it together and said it is a great desk!

    Read More
    jeaninei August 23, 2017
  • Office needs
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers are much appreciated for filing folders! Nice little desk.

    Read More
    OstkUser1107250 August 9, 2017
  • New Home/Office
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A must have, the wood finish seems of very good quality and not of "Sauder Wood" it did not take long to put together and actually more space on top, than what the picture shows...

    Read More
    Sunshine August 4, 2017
  • Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The desk arrived damaged and the supervisor submitted a ticket for it to be picked up. Two days later, the post office picked it up and I was issued credit. Had no hassles and the staff were very professional.

    Read More
    Lynn R. July 14, 2017
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love the drop down drawer

    Read More
    Rina K. July 13, 2017
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    great desk, very functional,

    Read More
    OstkUser564921 July 7, 2017
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A little challenging to put together. All the screws etc come in one bag so you have to sort them out prior to getting started on putting the desk together. I know the instructions say you need two people to put together but this is the first time I have found that to be true, putting on the desk top was challenging, but end product great and exactly what I need.

    Read More
    Lorraine M. June 28, 2017
  • Husbands table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a table for my husbands IMAc and found this, not too big and not too small for our bedroom. Looks very nice and blends with our furnitures at home.

    Read More
    Riza R. May 29, 2017
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We moved into a small apartment and our large desk would not fit through the door. So we bought this and my husband put it together. He felt that it was not particularly well-made. But I will say that it does serve the purpose.

    Read More
    1203barb May 16, 2017
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly​ as advertised. I would have liked a 54" wide desk but it was hard to find one with a finished back. This one fit the bill although only 48" wide. Assembly was easy but I did use glue to ensure a rigid assembly. It looks great and is well worth the inexpensive price.

    Read More
    donald b. May 13, 2017
  • Attractive nice finish
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in small space with plenty of storage

    Read More
    lakecitypa April 25, 2017
  • This might have been the worst purchase EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First, it took 5 hours to assemble. Once assembled it feel apart several times. It will take two people to assemble. I'm actually afraid to place my computer on the desk for fear that it would collapse again. Truly, this might be the worst purchase I have ever made. The cost is appealing *** for a desk, but it's not worth the stress/time/energy to assemble.

    Read More
    Eugene R. April 21, 2017
  • Small but functional
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was perfect for my office. I only needed a small desk. It looks nice and matches well with my other furniture.

    Read More
    Oliver O. April 19, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, good quality and easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser1068132 April 17, 2017
  • George
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk for the price. Took two of us about 2 hours to assemble. Would suggest making the center drawer a real drawer and have cable/power access thru a hole in the rear top of the desk, a neater arrangement.

    Read More
    George S. April 5, 2017