Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.49

At other retailer: $77.99

Save $18.50 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inval Rolling Laptop Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very convenient
    Verified Purchase

    This item was easy to put together. I bought it for my kids who share a laptop. Having this mobile table/cart make it easier for them to move the laptop around. I didn't worry about them dropping it. They were able to go from room to room with ease. It moves very smoothly. We have a large/wide laptop so it hangs over a little on the one side, but other than that it was a great investment.

    Read More
    Latisha P. May 4, 2017
  • Only reason it's not a 5 star
    Verified Purchase

    Because we had to assemble it we are rating this a 4. Otherwise great buy

    Read More
    Kristen R. February 22, 2017
  • G Hanible
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I thought, instructions not written very well

    Read More
    George H. October 23, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the price. Could probably find at a cheaper price

    Read More
    John A. August 11, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy table, and not too big to take up a lot of space

    Read More
    tdock December 6, 2015
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to hold a microcurrent machine and supplies at work. It's very light weight and easy to maneuver. This may be a problem if you are wanting it for laptop etc. it was easy to put together and exactly what I needed. You can't change height or angle but that's ok for me.

    Read More
    handy4us June 6, 2015
  • I love this item...HOWEVER....
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to use this as a podium for a Client sign in at my hair salon. It had been put together and the box trashed before I saw it. When I saw it I was shocked because I failed to read the size of it. It looked perfect for kids...not my intention, However, I took it home and am using it right now for my lap top...the side extension is great for a note taking place, but too slanted for my coffee cup, it's all good, I ordered something else from Overstock for the podium.

    Read More
    repurposer August 11, 2014
  • Rolling Laptop Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Little small for the laptop. Wish it was a bit larger to accomodate my laptop. Sort of difficult to put together too. Instructions coculd be a little bit clearer. Finally figured it out and got it put together. One good thing about it, it is small enough and on wheels which makes it convenient to move from room to room. Would recommend if you are looking for something that can be pushed into a corner when not in use.

    Read More
    fredzamora May 13, 2014
  • Rolling Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    I put no in recommending this item because of the size. The table part of it could be wider. The height of it is just right and is comfortable to use my laptop. I would never of purchased it if I had noticed the dimensions. Now that my husband has put it all together, I will use it.

    Read More
    tjmckinney March 4, 2014
  • Excellent product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Assembly prob took me about 15-30 minutes didnt really time it but it went pretty fast. I used a drill for this even though the instruction just said to use a screw driver. Only thing i would caution on this product is that the wheels that came with it doesnt seem to roll very good but desk/cart is very light so its not a big deal. Other than that i am very please with the purchase and quite happy with the product for what i intend to use it.

    Read More
    bnm4ever March 3, 2014
  • Rolling Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    Functional desk. Very small and cheaply made. Easy assembly. Thought it would be unstable but it works just fine.

    Read More
    juliaet September 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary B. February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beverlie W. October 2, 2016
Sponsored Links