Today: $229.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inval Modern White Computer Workcenter/ Credenza and Hutch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Goes great in our den!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly went well. Very sturdy. Good looking.

    Read More
    Doug September 22, 2016
  • Madeline
    Verified Purchase

    nice desk but picture makes it look larger than it is but still functional

    Read More
    magoolsby7699 June 30, 2016
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my childs room. Iam not 100% thrilled with the quality. Good be a little better, but never the less, its do-able.

    Read More
    buzz47 April 22, 2015
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to put together, but pretty study once it was together bought it for my daughter she likes it.

    Read More
    lwms9455 June 20, 2014
  • Is OK but not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    There are no too many options for Kid desk. In term of size is for kid, in term of safety definetely not. Several sharp point are exposed, specially in corner, that I would consider a threat for injury. The wood and assemble material are cheaps. I would go to *** and find better quality, sadlly *** is not an optionin this area.

    Read More
    beverly3girls March 15, 2014
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our 11 year old daughter for homeschooling. I like the desk space above with the keyboard below, the storage space and room for all computer equipment, making it look uncluttered. Very nice in white. Not too bulky.

    Read More
    singingmomma January 24, 2014
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is junk very disapointed the quality was poor dmage when I put it toguether nothing lkke u see in the picturedont buy it

    Read More
    marcela30 April 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bobbi H. May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Theresa P. October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert H. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links