Today: $85.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inval Mobile Drawer File

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect find!

    Ordered this for a small office. Matches desk perfectly and looks much more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    Renee December 2, 2015
  • HORRIBLE!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot be made in the USA. This piece of junk came with broken parts and ones that were too small to fit, so I could not assemble it. The office is only open until 5PM EST, Monday - Friday, so unless you work the night shift, you will get no help while assembling.

    Read More
    robsil423 April 30, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic product. Fits way more than what it looks like it would.

    Read More
    bryanw55 February 28, 2014
  • Pretty as a side table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good as side tables next to my bed. VERY easy to built, I bought two and I put them together by myself in no time and I'm a 5 foot tall little girl. I highly recommend this and the price was great!!!

    Read More
    pysduck5 February 27, 2014
  • Pleasantly surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little wobbly, as to be suspected given its held together like a Sauder product (dowls and locking screws). All in all, it is good for the $ and is doing it's job (file cabinet and printer holder).

    Read More
    gaap3 January 30, 2014
  • Love IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect file drawer for my kitchen office. Fits nicely and unobtrusively into the corner with my printer on top, paper in the middle and my files in the drawer. My husband had no problem putting it together unlike other products we've bought.

    Read More
    jondell December 4, 2013
  • Solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This product is good quality. There are lots of pieces to put together, but overall better quality and design that some Ikea furniture I've purchased!

    Read More
    chrissie007 March 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Minerva R. June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links