Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $321.99

At other retailer: $439.99

Save $118.00 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inval L-shaped Computer Workstation Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Office Corner
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is great for organizing and holding all your office needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser1107250 August 9, 2017
  • Awesome workspace
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was easy to put together, and is just the right piece of furniture for our needs! Great quality!

    Read More
    S Joan C. August 9, 2017
  • Wrong Piece and manual sucks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was surprised that I could even follow the manual and then when I was on the last part I discovered that my desk was shipped with the wrong Piece.

    Read More
    Lorenzo T. August 3, 2017
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this purchase it looks very high end. I am able to fit a lot of books, files, a printer and a desktop computer. As long as you follow directions it should be an easy set up!

    Read More
    angefair June 20, 2017
  • Excellent and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I work from home this is the perfect desk with lots of room!

    Read More
    Karendia F. June 1, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad we purchased this!

    Read More
    jeanie h. April 28, 2017
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed a small desk for my office. Quality is ok. Assembly was a little difficult. Required two people to put it together. Has nice storage space, but desk top could be a little wider.

    Read More
    Bess L. April 25, 2017
  • Inval L-shaped Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk. It looks beautiful and is very functional. It is heavy and a real challenge to assemble as others have mentioned. Be patient. Read directions carefully and have someone available to assist you.

    Read More
    dsb321 January 31, 2017
  • More Difficult Than Necessary
    Verified Purchase

    This desk comes in many pieces with poor instructions (pictures only - lack of written instructions) and imprecisely pre-drilled holes. Would not have purchased had I known how difficult this would be to assemble. Not pleased with the end product once assembled.

    Read More
    bobreid January 12, 2017
  • Easy assembly nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice L shapes desk. I had trouble finding a desk that was a little smaller than the 6X6 and was still a good size. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Ragan F. December 27, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It's not a terrible desk, but it's not great. The instructions are pretty awful and every single piece must be assembled. The wood is cheap and splits easily and the screws do not bite, they just pull out. Ended up using gorilla glue on certain ones to get them to hold. That said, once it's assembled, it's not a bad desk. Good amount of space.

    Read More
    OstkUser753819 December 21, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this desk for our home office. The only positive thing is that it arrived on time and undamaged. As for negatives, the desk is not made of wood or oven pressed wood. When we tried to follow instructions (which are very poorly written) and attach the desktop to the bottom part, screws just got pulled through the desk material and it all fell apart. I would strongly advise not to buy this product.

    Read More
    Anna H. December 20, 2016
  • beautiful and lots of space
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a small home office, lots of space for everything, nice color

    Read More
    dana t. October 14, 2016
  • Poor Packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Poor Packaging, so items arrive damaged. Had to return the first shipment. Product is solid when assembled though despite the not the best instructions.

    Read More
    Alister M. July 19, 2016
  • A decent desk
    Verified Purchase

    It was a pain to put it together but it looks nice. One thing is the drawers are sort of odd size. For example, the bottom big drawer is too narrow for file folders to fit. So the drawers are not standard US size.

    Read More
    xenahoboken July 14, 2016
  • Garry

    I recently received this desk as a gift (Father's Day)... it actually looks nice in my office! The problem (s) start with the instructions or lack of. Found to be out of order, hard to read and very confusing!!!! Should tell you that you'll need a strong wood glue because the dowels will not hold anything into place. I would give this desk a much higher rating if the instructions and all the 1000s of pieces were better put together!!!!

    Read More
    Garry/Arlene D. June 24, 2016
  • 123
    Verified Purchase

    This desk took a little while to put together but instructions were good and it is sturdy and perfect for my son

    Read More
    lee o. March 25, 2016
  • great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    one of the nicest ive ever bought nice quality

    Read More
    Flash2016 March 22, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is made out of MDF not Fiber Board, which is nice because it makes the desk feel more solid. (Saw Dust compacted vs Wood chips compacted) The desk went together with ease. the boxes were HUGE though! and very heavy. This works perfectly for my home computer and my work docking station and all my other accessories like printers and phones. I am VERY impressed with this product and would recommend it to others!

    Read More
    Benjamin V. March 1, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    had some missing pieces unfortunately because I think it would have worked nicely in my sons room.

    Read More
    Theresa I. February 24, 2016
Sponsored Links