Today: $270.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inval Executive Style Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Inval Executive Style Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Great quality!

    Read More
    oldbattleax July 9, 2016
  • Lightweight Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use with another Overstock desk, but after assembling it I had to move it to the back wall of the office because the top is a thin board and didn't look nearly as nice as the other desk. I do like the under desk area for storing power supplies and small UPS.

    Read More
    Gary S. May 16, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but surface finish easy to scratch

    Read More
    roslyndiamond March 14, 2016
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    material is of poor quality the doors come out of place easily but serves its purpose.

    Read More
    jennifer M. January 15, 2016
  • Great home office desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, clean lines and more beautiful than it appears. Just the right modern desk for a smal office space. It looks more expensive than others I priced before.

    Read More
    drpsych214 December 16, 2015
  • Little Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style, but the material is cheap. When I tried to tighten the handle screws on the drawer, the screw popped out the other side. Was easy to put together, but pay attention to details so you get it right the first time. It's on the smaller side. Wish it were a little bit bigger!

    Read More
    srsu146 November 15, 2015
  • It's functional
    Verified Purchase

    Over all this desk is functional, however over priced. Some drawers aren't smooth for opening and for one of them the wholes didn't line up so we had to drill our own. The letter stickers didn't come off easily and when you did get them off they left sticky residue. The top edges of the desk has glue along the edges. On the top middle portion of the desk there's a surface crack about 4in long. Don't lean on the middle portion of the desk, due to no supports it will bow.

    Read More
    DVD May 3, 2015
  • Horrible!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is awful!!! It has taken way too long to assemble and the quality is very poor!!! The drawers do not close properly! I even hired someone with experience to put it together! I do not recommend this at all!!!

    Read More
    Kristy H. March 17, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Although I noted the dimensions when ordering because the space is small, the desk surface is almost unusable. The support posts for the upper surface are too short to make placement of much under it possible. The finish scratches very easily, and the file drawer is NOT file drawer size. Am usually pleased with Overstock buys, but not this one.

    Read More
    meow327 February 2, 2015
  • Excellent desk for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is excellent for the price paid. I looked at much better desks on Overstock and other websites but they were twice as much. This is exactly what I needed, a small desk for my computer in my home office. The locking file drawer is a bonus and holds all my important records at hand. I almost didn't order after reading the reviews. I too found that the assembly instructions were horrible. However, I found that just looking at the pictures and following the alphabetic guide on each piece made it much better. It did take a couple of hours to assemble, but that's the price you pay for internet ordering. I found one very small chip on the main desk piece, but it's not noticeable and not bad enough to send back. If I had any negatives it would be that the drawers could be deeper, but that could be that I was used to deeper drawers on my old desk. I'm pleased with this purchase and have ordered the matching file cabinet in spite of negative reviews.

    Read More
    sunnyeven January 16, 2015
  • Inval Executive Style Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! I had to hire a handyman who put it together in an hour. The desk top was dented so overstock immediately sent a replacement. Great customer service.

    Read More
    Netty October 24, 2014
  • Inval Executive Style Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This took some time to put together but it ended up looking very professional. Just the right size for a small office.

    Read More
    griselda2011 February 15, 2014
  • Ok...
    Verified Purchase

    If I had the chance, I would have bought a different product. It's a cheaply made desk for the price, and takes forever to put together.

    Read More
    jhouser224 March 5, 2013
  • Cheap desk not worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions were very poorly written and in Spanish with English written below in smaller font. It took me half a day to put together! The materials are extemely cheap looking and not well constructed. I put it together in my living room but when I moved it into the office, it kept coming apart. Although I was not expecting the highest quality for the price I paid, this was ridiculously horrible quality. I had to drill holes into a couple of pieces because the instructions were incorrect sometimes as to where to put them together. All in all, I would absolutely NOT recommend purchasing this product and I regret not spending more money to purchase a desk that will last a lot longer.

    Read More
    dreamz135 March 3, 2013
  • CHEAP Product, Overpriced.
    Verified Purchase

    This product has a cool look and looked great on the website. Until you open the box... It's much smaller than it appeared, and all cheap particle board construction. How this desk is priced one cent above $100 is beyond me and a rip-off. If it hadn't taken me 3 hours to put together (since it came in a million pieces), I would have gladly sent it back. Buyer Beware!!

    Read More
    emmanuellijosec February 23, 2013
  • Poor Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was very hard to put together. It came in a million different pieces and the main direaction were in spanish, while the english directions were weritten very small under the spanish. The directions in general were hard to understand and did not give much guidance. I was very dissapointed.

    Read More
    mecwv January 30, 2013
  • Well Built and Great looking desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great desk and seems to be very sturdy. It took me about 2-3hours to assemble, but well worth the time. The desk looks amazing!!! If you like the look on the web you will love it in person!!

    Read More
    badgerman15 December 27, 2012
  • Great desk for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought furniture like this before - stuff made of pressboard with wood venier that assembles with some screws etc. They often have problems with staying connected while being moved or repositioned in a room. This piece is pretty solid by comparison and disassembly of just the two large flat pieces (desk top and back) will allow the desk to be moved in futer very easily without worry of it being damaged. It is solid and looks pretty good though not like solid wood. Overall I am very happy with the pedistals and all the drawers! that's what I wanted in a small space. On the down side - it took me almost 8 hrs to assemble (no kidding) and it wasn't simple. In the end I did have to move some screws over and make new holes to get the drawers to line up properly. I don't think the drawer locking mechanis is very good but I don't need to use it. All in all I'm quite happy with this desk for the price. To get one of a more substantial nature I would have had to pay at least double.

    Read More
    ffsandiego November 9, 2012
  • Great Quality (after challenging assembly)
    Verified Purchase

    Challenging assembly -- nearly 50 pieces of wood and over 300 pieces of hardware, taking about 6 hours -- but if you're patient and careful you end up with a very sturdy, handsome desk. Fairly priced for the design and quality.

    Read More
    mikewmiller November 1, 2012
  • Love the Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is exactly as was pictured and described. A very good value for the price we paid. We ordered two for our home office and it is working out great. We are very pleased with the desks.

    Read More
    lcara September 17, 2012
Sponsored Links