Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $92.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inval Espresso Wall Mounted Hutch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected, worth the money

    Read More
    JOSH V. April 14, 2017
  • Wall Hutch

    Perfect for a small office.

    Read More
    AnnMurth January 27, 2017
  • Works great. Needs better instuctions
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Needs better instructions

    Read More
    Freddy Q. January 23, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I have not receive the pillows

    Read More
    Cornelius H. December 28, 2016
  • Easy to assemble, nice looking, solid
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely use the wall-mounting hardware or simply place atop other shelving if installing beside or on a dry-wall based wall.

    Read More
    Michelle R. December 18, 2016
  • Organized Small Space
    Verified Purchase

    Inches count in our small home. Being able to attach to wall is a great plus! The hanging instructions were clear. The hutch is solid and the size is ideal to hold binders, books, files, supplies, etc.

    Read More
    paTexas September 14, 2016
  • Espresso Wall Mounted Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    It is well made, easy to assemble and hang. Would get them again.

    Read More
    Kay S. August 26, 2016
  • Great hutch
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the hutch. Holds up very well and looks nice.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. June 12, 2016
  • Easier to keep than send back
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat hard to put together. After its put together, you can see the screw head on top and on bottom of the shelf. I ended up trying to hide the ugly screws with decorative items.

    Read More
    Kristy S. April 9, 2016
  • Regular Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    Needs to have sliding doors or covers..Doesn't look so nice open

    Read More
    jenny524 January 25, 2016
  • Great for added storage in home office
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together. I'll wait for my husband to come home to put it up on the wall. Looking forward to having more storage in our home office.

    Read More
    dmy850 January 23, 2016
  • Floating Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Using this as a "floating buffet" in my kitchen to go along side our new counter height table/chair set. Roomy enough as school papers cubbies and with a couple nice boxes for handy regular use supplies (scissors, pens, tape, etc,) yet slim enough that it doesn't protrude into the space. Low enough room for mail sorters and some cute decor and frames on top, but high enough (level with bar table/chairs) that dog feeding/water bowls underneath make a small space very comfortable and functional for 4 humans and 3 large dogs.

    Read More
    nikipierson January 3, 2016
  • Nice shelf once assembled.
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions for assembly on this weren't the easiest to follow. For the money, I like it. I was hoping it was a little bit bigger, but I do like how it sits behind the matching desk I bought. I ended up getting some battery-operated LED lights and sticking them in the compartments. they look nice.

    Read More
    Nicole W. December 1, 2015
  • Hutch is a great space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Once the assembly process is completed (challenging when you have to drill your own pilot holes and the instructions are less than helpful) the hutch is great!

    Read More
    ttlee July 14, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and install, I purchased this as shown, to add extra shelf space over a small desk in a corner of my basement. It matched the desk perfectly and was a great value.

    Read More
    agent12 April 21, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Just renovated my office and this was a perfect piece for the wall. The French clete hanger made it easy to hang.

    Read More
    ma April 8, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Hanna March 17, 2015
  • Wall hutch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wall hutch. Purchased two for our home office area. Very well made for the price.

    Read More
    Cindy M. February 28, 2015
  • Sturdy, well designed, looks good for MDF
    Verified Purchase

    I probably paid too much of MDF, but it does it's job. Make sure to pay close attention to the direction. I ended up spending a lot of time fiddling with stuff because I missed a couple steps or used the wrong screws because they weren't labeled and weren't diagrammed well. Also, be very careful to force the anchors into the wall as they tended to spin for me which meant I needed to hold them with needle nose pliers while I screwed them in. Quite frustrating, but all of my problems can likely be considered user error. This will probably fall off the wall in a high magnitude earthquake since it's mostly gravity holding it onto the wall. The bar is sturdily attached to the wall, but it just slides into the bar of the hutch. This does make it easy to lift off the wall if you want to take it down temporarily though.

    Read More
    lythimus June 28, 2014
  • Inval Espresso Wall Mounted Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Like how it looks on my wall in the office

    Read More
    sweetiegirl2601 May 21, 2014
Sponsored Links