| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $88.99

At other retailer: $102.99

Save $14.00 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inval Espresso Bookcase/ Hutch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • small size but lots of space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this bookcases, purchased them for my office to place under a large window, and they provide me with ample space for manuals, dictionaries, etc. Fast delivery too.

    Read More
    silvermoon44 August 28, 2017
  • Good and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good, simple bookcase. Perfect height for storing my scrapbook albums on both shelves!

    Read More
    Lisa Z. July 20, 2017
  • Jill K
    Verified Purchase

    The bookcase is self-assembly and the stupid stickers that they use to label the wood parts do not come off easily. I have already damaged the exterior trying to get the stickiness off.

    Read More
    Jill K. August 27, 2016
  • not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    shaky, fell apart, still have not put together, would not reccommend

    Read More
    eightyfour January 23, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Nice for a teen.

    Read More
    Amanda G. December 27, 2015
  • Wanted a small bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    it's not a bad bookcase but it's definitely not the $** i paid for it. it's literally held together by super sticky double sided tape. but so far it's holding together

    Read More
    Nancy L. September 28, 2015
  • price right
    Verified Purchase

    I found it to be a lot more sturdy than I imagined for the price a great deal.

    Read More
    rguenther June 20, 2015
  • Suits my needs perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Economic, but sturdy. Needed small cases for under my kitchen counter overhang into my apartment dining area. Short on space, we needed shelving to place some of our serving pieces. Two fit perfectly. Easy assembly. Melamine finish protects the nice dark color.

    Read More
    Frank K. May 14, 2015
  • Perfect bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bookcase for my son's room, and it was exactly what I needed. It's not too big, and not too small; it actually fitted very well the designed space, and it holds enough books for a 9 year old kid room. The quality is not bad for the price. I think it's a good choice, and it looks exactly as the picture shows.

    Read More
    Luminita T. April 21, 2015
  • sturdy and has many uses
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these and placed them atop a cabinet (also Inval brand, with 4 drawers) and it really made the office come together. These are sturdy and stylish.

    Read More
    midwestshopper3 August 7, 2014
  • Not the bookcase I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I picked out this bookcase because it looked nice and because it was a reasonable size. When inspecting the production information, it says that the material is WOOD. Thus, I wanted this bookcase as I wanted a good quality bookcase. However, upon getting the product, I was shocked to find that it was actually made of PARTICLE BOARD. That is not wood. The quality pales in comparison with wood, which was why I was willing to spend so much (this price is not cheap for such a bookcase) on this particular product. If I wanted a PARTICLE BOARD bookcase, I would have spent half as much by going to ***. Even though this bookcase looks nice, the quality of it is not worth the price as the labeling for materials is INCORRECT. Anywhere else I look for products that are made of PARTICLE BOARD, it says PARTICLE BOARD in the material description. I feel cheated by the mislabeling. If you are looking for a quality WOOD bookcase, this is not what you want. If you want a cheap PARTICLE BOARD bookcase, this is it. But I would recommend **** or elsewhere because the price is WAYYYY too much for a PARTICLE BOARD product. PARTICLE BOARD is dirt cheap and not worth much.

    Read More
    congchen5 July 16, 2014
  • Inexpensive, good looking, and it does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed bookshelves in espresso that didn't exceed a specific height. The color, dimension, and modern look made these a perfect choice. They were easy to assemble and look great. That being said, they are not the quality I would put in my living room, but they are a good value for the price I paid and work well for a guest room.

    Read More
    deborrah June 4, 2014
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok bookcase. It is easy to assemble, it took me a 5.4, 110 lb female about an hour. I use a power drill and started working on it near where I wanted it to be.

    Read More
    zhanar May 4, 2014
  • Acceptable bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    The bookcase was easy to assemble. The quality is fair.

    Read More
    wayne747 February 1, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bookcase that met my need. I only wish I got espresso and not white.

    Read More
    salvation2 January 7, 2014
  • YES and NO
    Verified Purchase

    Hello dear browser, okay yes, def this wood on this product is great, acutally really very good. However once you put it together, its not sturdy. it wobbels

    Read More
    mw1983 October 29, 2013
  • nice bookcases
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to assemble, and look very nice. I bought two of them, and they are a good value.

    Read More
    llenoj56 September 24, 2013
  • great bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the products, I ordered two to fit behind a couch and they have worked very well. Easy for one person to quickly put together.

    Read More
    kellymcg01 May 11, 2013
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, solid and sturdy, looks good and is small enough to tuck into a nook.

    Read More
    wahla January 7, 2013
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bookcase is really sturdy and made from strong heavy materials. It's easy to assemble and the shelf is adjustable. It's perfect for storage in a small space.

    Read More
    jillclaireh December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links