Today: $214.99

At other retailer: $283.02

Save $68.03 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inval Credenza/ Computer Workstation Desk with Hutch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Love this workstation. Didn't realize how big it was but made space for it. Was totally easy to put together. The instructions were so clear.

    Read More
    Karen W. February 9, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Son loves is desk Tricky putting it together but worth it

    Read More
    Mary H. December 23, 2016
  • Nice but a nightmare assembling
    Verified Purchase

    The end result is nice, sturdy and attractive. Howwever, if you do not have some idea of how to build things along with a lot of patience....forget it! The desk came in 64 pieces with scores of hardware, some of which were damaged. It took 5 hours to put together. Had to drill 15 of the holes. I still have one drawer missing because no one carries the size twist lock that I need. Unless you enjoy a challenge, keep looking.

    Read More
    Karen H. September 14, 2016
  • Getting Better
    Verified Purchase

    Based on early reviews, Pre 2014, I was not going to buy this. But recent ones are better so I took a chance. Arrived fine, everything intact. I STILL had to drill a few holes, but not as many as earlier buyers did. Take your time with the build. Be sure the screws on the drawers are in FLUSH. I had to counter sink those so the drawers did not stick on the screws as they open and close. Overall, the look and finish is really solid, very close to the picture. Main problem is the keyboard tray. It's too small to hold the keyboard and a mouse and you sit in the middle of the desk. I have to sit off center, left, to type on the keyboard. That's just dumb. And have a bottle of Goo Gone to get the glue off every piece of the desk, they all have alpha labels that don't peel off without residue. Overall, happy

    Read More
    OstkUser521770 September 1, 2016
  • Great for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This desk offers a lot of storage for such a small amount of space that it takes up. Feels relatively sturdy on my wood floor. The desktop is enough for a computer and ample space leftover for papers that you may have spread out to work on. The sitting area is a little low and my chair is adjusted to the lowest position, but it works. I'm 5'6" and my husband is 6' and we both are comfortable sitting at it.

    Read More
    OstkUser202552 July 20, 2016
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    No good purchase ,no good

    Read More
    Carmen H. April 23, 2016
  • Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit's in my computer room perfectly. Look's great and for the price well worth it.

    Read More
    George C. April 6, 2016
  • Ks
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it back . Assembly too difficult

    Read More
    Kathy S. March 4, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    works nice with my computer plenty of room for everything

    Read More
    Marianne M. January 23, 2016
  • Worked
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. I really love it

    Read More
    sharon e. November 30, 2015
  • Bernadette
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the packaging and the directions. A friend and I assembled it in about 3 hours. All the parts were included and all the pre-drilled holes were spot on! I love it, very sturdy and has a great finish/color.

    Read More
    Bernadette K. November 1, 2015
  • Computer Work Station
    Verified Purchase

    Reading some of the reviews I was a bit worried when ordering this. My husband told me to go ahead and order it. I am truly glad I did. It arrived with no damage to the box or the contents. The directions were not as good as some that we have gotten. But my husband got it all put together last night and it is very nice and the quality is very good. I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants one. The draws open fine and I do not notice any issues with them as someone mentioned. For the price it is good quality.

    Read More
    sisterlylv October 1, 2015
  • carol lawson
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice desk Has lots of room. The only problem is the draw don't open and close easy. But that could be the way my husband put it together lol

    Read More
    Carol L. July 18, 2015
  • sal
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and looks great in the small space.

    Read More
    Susan P. May 28, 2015
  • Frank
    Verified Purchase

    The only bad thing I would say it so of the piece were not mark cause us to have to take it apart once or twice to fix things

    Read More
    Frank Z. May 17, 2015
  • The perfect desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was the perfect fit for me. I bought it expecting it to be a little smaller but it wasnt. That was okay. My two monitors and computer tower fit on it perfectly. The fit and finish is excellent. High quality materials and very sturdy construction make this a good bang for your buck. Staples wanted much much more money for much less desk.

    Read More
    Anthony R. May 12, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made when I received the desk it had parts that were damaged due to shipment .overstock handle the problem,but I had to wait another 5 days to finish putting the desk together .bottoms of the drawes are card board really.will not buy another piece of furniture off the web again,go to **** or a place like that so you can see what you are buying

    Read More
    catch84 April 15, 2015
  • Cheap materials
    Verified Purchase

    I put together furniture on a regular basis and this is one of the most cheaply constructed pieces of furniture that I have ever purchased. Most of the screws protrudes through the outer edges of the wood when assembled, and the veneer was peeling off of several pieces directly out of the product packaging. I would not purchase it again nor would I recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Cecilia O. March 24, 2015
  • Good desk for the price
    Verified Purchase

    An upgrade compared to the mdf of old, the desk is solid with clean modern lines and well designed storage areas. Fits a huge Cyberpower tower with lots of room to spare. Drawer glides are smooth, keyboard slide is alittle hard but could be how we assembled. Can't beat the price and it wasn't too difficult to assemble. Would recommend.

    Read More
    benja123 November 18, 2014
  • You Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    Aesthetically the desk is really nice. I think storage is lacking where it should be. Drawers are not deep enough and the top shelf where printer is placed is weak. Top shelf began bowing out pretty much immediately once printer was placed. I suppose pretty much worth the the price.

    Read More
    heyitsmebobby October 11, 2014
Sponsored Links