Today $317.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inval 3-Door Espresso Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love it exactly what I was expecting

    Read More
    Amy S. April 18, 2017
  • RECEIVED PRODUCT BUT HARDWARE KIT MISSING
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED TWO OF THE ARMOIRE, ONE ARMOIRE WAS MISSING THE HARDWARE KIT, AFTER 6 DAYS I STILL HAVE NO RESPONSE THE MANUFACTURING COMPANY TO PROVIDE THE HARDWARE KIT, I HAVE EMAILED AND CALLED

    Read More
    Janet H. January 7, 2017
  • Retired law enforcement
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. It took me a while to put together but I'm no carpenter. I fits perfect for the area I needed in a spare bedroom.

    Read More
    John G. November 16, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The item was smaller than expected

    Read More
    OstkUser463643 November 1, 2016
  • We were very happy with this item.
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the reviews we did not know what to expect but we're very happy with this product. The first one was damaged but to the fault of the delivery and the weight of the item. It went together fine and is just what we needed. Love it.

    Read More
    holly2402 August 26, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very long to install, directions step you through it but not very clear. Every piece is individual all the way down to the shelf sliders. The wood does not look like real wood as you would've expected for the price.

    Read More
    1stremodel August 1, 2016
  • Hello
    Verified Purchase

    My closet ir good i like it

    Read More
    Mabel R. May 16, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color just as on picture, quality was very good.

    Read More
    serenity21 May 2, 2016
  • Inval 3-Door Espresso Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is as expected and worth for the price

    Read More
    ssgudi April 17, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Great product great for use..

    Read More
    Santos R. March 14, 2016
  • Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Takes time and two person to assemble

    Read More
    smiley108 March 11, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    A few broken pieces but they were replaced by overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser33012 January 14, 2016
  • worked great for me but needs two more shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I'm too lazy to dig through my chest of drawers, with this I can see what's where very easy. I did have to cut a couple of my own shelves but that was a cinch.

    Read More
    JR September 28, 2015
  • TS
    Verified Purchase

    a piece of crap... i can buy better material from **** ***** with less money

    Read More
    Tanvi S. August 17, 2015
  • sturdy and big.
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, a little time consuming to assemble but great piece over all.

    Read More
    shammi C. August 5, 2015
  • Hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    took us few days to assemble, and all the hinges are not intact.

    Read More
    Reetu N. June 20, 2015
  • piece of crap
    Verified Purchase

    this item is awful and flimsy and has horrible instructions. not worth the money.

    Read More
    maria c. May 24, 2015
  • Good Buy

    This product was hard to assemble, but has plenty of space for storage.

    Read More
    Ujwal G. April 21, 2015
  • Poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Never buy this product again! Very poor quality! Very bad made!

    Read More
    Gabriela January 1, 2015
  • Good Solid Product at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what i needed. Puting it together certainly wasn't easy but manageable. Now that its all built its a very sturdy solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    jaredsp January 1, 2015
Sponsored Links