| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Silver Simplicity 53-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Nice flatware for the price. Heavy & sturdy.

    Read More
    fredamarie May 2, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Everyone likes them.

    Read More
    Ann B. October 4, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, love them. Good buy

    Read More
    OstkUser536604 September 7, 2016
  • Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it a year ago. They are still in a good shape. Over all a good material for the price. It is a light weight material.

    Read More
    Tesfalidet A. March 15, 2016
  • Simple but elligent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for my son for him to use in all types of events, simple dinners and more formal dinners. I liked the look and feel of the pieces.

    Read More
    Patricia M. January 25, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality! My daughter loves this!

    Read More
    Shebarry January 23, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great items, love the products

    Read More
    RANDY S. January 7, 2016
  • Missouri Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this as a gift and as far as I know it was well received.

    Read More
    Mahala F. December 12, 2015
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted lots of flatware. Not as thick as it appears in the picture. Haven't had one bend yet and it's almost a year.

    Read More
    Lauren S. November 10, 2015
  • Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This silverware is beautiful & shiny ! I bought 2 sets.. Love it!

    Read More
    angie0888 September 22, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our vacation rental, need to order another set. They're perfect for our purpose.

    Read More
    oregonfarmer September 5, 2015
  • Silverware
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price that I paid for it.

    Read More
    Mary S. September 3, 2015
  • Nice heavy set
    Verified Purchase

    I use for everyday and has been holding up for a good year nicely.

    Read More
    mrscove June 4, 2015
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised that it came with steak knives.

    Read More
    David M. May 22, 2015
  • Very lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    These were a bit disappointing. I was having a family reunion the week they arrived, or I would have returned them. They are too flimsy, but I bought them for parties, so will not be using too much.

    Read More
    Valerie S. May 12, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! Perfect and not a bad price.

    Read More
    justmeinthehills May 10, 2015
  • A year later and they are still working well!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift over Christmas 2013 and they are still in great condition.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. May 9, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    daughters first set for first home...perfect

    Read More
    Jacqueline F. May 6, 2015
  • International Silver Simplicity 53-piece Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Great set! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    tammy f. April 23, 2015
  • Bought as Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for someone and they LOVE it. I'm very please with product and price.

    Read More
    Shirley G. April 22, 2015
Sponsored Links