Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Silver Satin Danford 53-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just got them as an every day utensil. They serve their purpose. Not very fancy or light.

    Read More
    Magdalena R. May 18, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Will buy this product again, not heavy enough for me.

    Read More
    ljohnn May 7, 2017
  • JerseyTC
    Verified Purchase

    After years of my old silverware, I got these. I love them. They are more sturdier than any silverware set I have bought.

    Read More
    JerseyTC February 27, 2017
  • Good set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set does the job and quality is good.

    Read More
    Brenda B. December 2, 2016
  • *****@yahoo.com
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice for family dining

    Read More
    JoAnn W. November 20, 2016
  • Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Very good set comfortable

    Read More
    Michael H. November 20, 2016
  • Excellent Quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick heavy silverware and very durable....

    Read More
    Debra W. April 28, 2016
  • International Silver Satin Danford 53-piece Flatwa
    Verified Purchase

    They Great I love them i need more

    Read More
    naty32114 March 10, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    One of my best things in the kitchen

    Read More
    musu78 March 1, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set of flatware.

    Read More
    Debra S. December 12, 2015
  • daily silverware
    Verified Purchase

    this set is very nice, good weight to it, comfortable to use and cleans very well in the dishwasher

    Read More
    sfhmom November 30, 2015
  • Perfect for a second set
    Verified Purchase

    I like this affordable set. I use it for my RV it is nice and offers everything I need. It would also be great for an apartment or second home.

    Read More
    copgv November 30, 2015
  • cheap and flimsy flatware
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware set is very flimsy and cheap looking. Developed brown spots after a few weeks after purchase. Cheap price but even cheaper product; not worth the money.

    Read More
    beaverdean September 20, 2015
  • Denny
    Verified Purchase

    A good simple set of flatware. I'm not wild about the feel of the soup spoons.

    Read More
    bltonwite July 9, 2015
  • Great Silverware!
    Verified Purchase

    very well! great guest response!

    Read More
    curt c. May 13, 2015
  • Simple and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using this set of flatware as our "every day" set for months now and it has held up beautifully. No problems with all the use it gets, nor with the daily dishwasher run. Simple, sophisticated design matches with almost anything.

    Read More
    katieleh March 29, 2015
  • They bend
    Verified Purchase

    Mass produced in China and with too much pressure, the utensils will bend.

    Read More
    kikifromnyc February 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    We set our dinning table with this beautiful flatware, and it gives it such elegance that you just wouldn't believe just looking at how simple it is.

    Read More
    1954honcho January 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice silverware for someone starting out with their own apartment, I bought for my Grand-daughter for her new apartment.

    Read More
    shopper7979 October 3, 2013
  • Great set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say I was pleasantly surprised with this set of flatware. At this price I knew I could be getting a bunch of junk, but these are actually pretty good. They are not super heavy but are surprisingly sturdy. Overall a great value.

    Read More
    ehumbaugh May 7, 2013
Sponsored Links