Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Silver American Bead 53-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • in a box for 2 years!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son to use and then he didn't need them after all so they sat in a box in the garage. He just bought a house and I dug them out - they were far superior to the girlfriends flatware so they tossed hers and are happily using these.

    Read More
    catlover167 February 28, 2017
  • Beautiful flatward
    Verified Purchase

    International Silver is a great brand. These are simply beautiful

    Read More
    Lisa K. December 26, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my niece to have as a backup to her formal silverware - a hit all around

    Read More
    aem December 17, 2016
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    Used every day. Quality good.

    Read More
    OstkUser73837 June 7, 2016
  • nice flatware
    Verified Purchase

    great price very durable.

    Read More
    dlo61854 May 14, 2016
  • Kind of cheap feeling = price
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight and cheap feeling in the hand. Great for a starter apartment.

    Read More
    Lizabeth H. May 3, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy, pretty pieces. Good buy.

    Read More
    Junel J. April 29, 2016
  • Great flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set; perfect for our beach house!

    Read More
    Jane D. April 12, 2016
  • Good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and looks great. Was a gift and he loves it for his new apt.

    Read More
    catheryne99 February 23, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine, I've had them for about a year, they are still what you'd expect from silverware.

    Read More
    Pete M. February 17, 2016
  • flatware
    Verified Purchase

    for myself. still in the box. saving for when i need it.

    Read More
    hcap February 1, 2016
  • silver ware
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and keeps it's shine

    Read More
    Karen H. December 23, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter when she moved to her new place. Perfect setting!

    Read More
    Christina November 30, 2015
  • Nice set of flatware!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set for everyday use, so no complaints!

    Read More
    OstkUser21429 November 25, 2015
  • SKStory
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I have purchased from Overstock.com has always been more than I expected. Thank you so much!

    Read More
    Sheila S. November 16, 2015
  • Very great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had already bought a set before at Macy's. Then i saw them on here and i just had to purchase them again to add to my set i already have. I love this set. Definitely worth the money if you're looking for great quality.

    Read More
    LaToya R. September 2, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my sons first apartment. Great quality for the price. He was thrilled to not have to use plastic anymore.

    Read More
    shea07 August 19, 2015
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to my daughter in Tennessee. Loved it.

    Read More
    charlene58 July 2, 2015
  • Lightweight version of original
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered to replenish an older set of Oneida. Found this set to be very flimsy and lightweight, not at all comparable to the original, The design was poorly execute, the edges were rough, the pieces were not well balanced and they were very light. Returned for refund.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. June 13, 2015
  • Mrs Margo
    Verified Purchase

    Steak knives blades are a little flimsy/ flexible, but are comfortable in the hand. Nicely balanced, a table knives are a little light weight and thin and slotted serving spoon design is cheaper and different than pictured online and even on the box the came in. I have left them sitting in water over night and no rust spots.

    Read More
    Margo B. June 9, 2015
Sponsored Links