Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Wrought Iron Settee Patio Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We really enjoy this outdoor furniture. Very durable.looks great with any color scheme.

    Read More
    1chuffrn March 16, 2017
  • Nice at first....

    If you want this set to last, buy 20 cans of Rustolium and spray them! I sprayed 2 chairs, took 3 cans at $9 each per chair. Those still are ok. The bench and table are garbage now.

    Read More
    Shannon V. July 27, 2016
  • 4 pc. patio set
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this set! easy to put together and sturdy

    Read More
    Bonni`s S. June 4, 2016
  • Awesome Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, sturdy and durable after years!

    Read More
    MIKASHA H. April 19, 2016
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This set was reasonably priced and easy to assemble. It worked great in the courtyard of our last home and is equally as useful on the small patio of our new home.

    Read More
    leemc December 29, 2015
  • Tandra N.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It was well worth what I paid for it. Be prepared to use a little elbow grease when you assemble.

    Read More
    Tandra N. December 4, 2015
  • Perfect for a small scale yard or pool area.
    Verified Purchase

    I say "small scale" because the furniture is not heavy, but very sturdy. I have repainted my set twice since purchasing due to weather and each time - it looks brand new. I love this set of furniture. I love Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Linda H. June 7, 2015
  • Great seating for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase--fits my deck needs perfectly and found great cushion set at Overstock to complete the seating arrangement. Would recommend to friends without any reservations!

    Read More
    mingus April 30, 2013
  • good looking set
    Verified Purchase

    This is easy to assemble, nice looking, and seems to be of good quality thus far after several rains.

    Read More
    love0000 December 8, 2012
  • Not made for outside
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality,,,not to be use except in covered porch, Rusted and pait peeled off within a bout 3 months, I wish I had sent it back!! NOT worth the money!!!!

    Read More
    pattyrice May 15, 2012
  • Good but thought it would match other set
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the table and 4 chairs sold by the same manufacturer matched this set. The pattern is the same. The scale of the chairs is the same, but the color and texture were different. This is a dark gunmetal grey textured set. The 4 chairs and table set are glossy black painted and VERY scratched. I still kept them for the price and used a matching slightly textured oil rubbed bronze rustoleum on all of it to make it work. This set may have been fine in elements without the rustoleum, but the other accompanying set was of slightly less quality and would have rusted. It was not texture coated. With matching paint and cushions the set looks great. I'm looking for a coordinating umbrella to complete the look.

    Read More
    ruthinkeller May 1, 2012
  • Perfect for a city terrace
    Verified Purchase

    very solid metal furniture -- it will never blow away. A little hard to assemble. Need some elbow grease

    Read More
    macknyc December 10, 2011
  • cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Wrought Iron Settee Patio Set is great and fantastic it's mada my patio so coze and amazing

    Read More
    mayada1967 November 11, 2011
  • very sturdy - but finish doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Had a very large patio - bought several pieces of this product line. The pieces are sturdy - but after the first year the top finish which seems to be sprayed on started chipping away and the metal underneath rusted - we have had this furniture for over 4 years and are still using it - but we have to sandblast it and repaint it every year - we do not cover it - so it is exposed year round to the outdoor elements.

    Read More
    jmac6264 September 9, 2011
  • Strong Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this set. Sturdy and large, I was surprised by the quality and have enjoyed it a lot since putting on my patio.

    Read More
    mrskp1 July 19, 2011
  • Damaged items on all three orders
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one set to see if I liked it. One arm of a chair was damaged and the love-seat was damaged. I loved the set overall so I ordered another one and at the same time called in to get a replacement for the damaged items. The second set also had a damaged chair. When the replacement pieces arrived the box was a little damaged and the love-seat was badly dented, it was in worse shape than the first piece. Not sure if that's why items on Overstock.com are much cheaper but so far I'm not having much luck. People at Overstock have been very nice to deal with at least so far (I haven't called to tell them about the replacement item yet though). I would recommend this set to others but be very careful looking it over for damage when you get it. Price was great, approximately one hundred dollars less than other sites I saw.

    Read More
    all4baskets July 14, 2011
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    they are wrought iron, so don't expect comfort without cushions, but overall good quality and a good looking set for the price.

    Read More
    win1981 June 22, 2011
  • Think Twice!!!!!!!!!

    I do not recommend this furniture to anyone unless they are willing to sand and repaint it. I have had it for a few years and it was terrible from the moment that I received it as far as the coloring, rubbing off, and rusting. It is heavy, but not too heavy so I am able to move it on my own. I did have someone come and put it together for me, but it did not take them very long. It definately needs cushions, which are another expense, on top of the labor for sanding and the paint that it needed...I would pass if given the opportunity to purchase these. They were a gift from my parents, who were very disappointed with the appearance and negative qualities, and my mother will say she's never buying from overstock.com again.

    Read More
    mmshunn June 19, 2011
  • Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock was easy and efficient to work with. ** shipping is a big plus. The patio set arrived on time, although it came in separate boxes that arrived over a 2 day period. One of the chairs was slightly damaged (cosmetic, paint damage only). The quality was acceptable and appropriate for the price range. Overall, this was a good shopping experience and I would recommend the company.

    Read More
    fathertosongift January 4, 2011
  • Wrot Iron Settee Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    We gave the set as a Christmas gift. Good value for the price! Only had a little trouble with two of the bolts lining up with the holes, and needed to be hammered down to fit. I would like a set for myself!

    Read More
    jlpp10 January 1, 2011
Sponsored Links