| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Wrought Iron Settee Patio Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy patio set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased with patio set! May need to give it an occasional sand and spray at the beginning of next season as I will have it outside all winter.

    Read More
    OstkUser1318091 August 29, 2017
  • Sturdy Patio Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this set. Very sturdy and they looked fantastic. The set did well in crummy illinois weather even being uncovered. great addition to your patio!

    Read More
    Marci H. August 8, 2017
  • 9 years and still looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm upgrading patio furniture and was researching what is the best outdoor furniture material to protect against rust and remembered to look up the specs on this set. I have owned this set since 2008. Aluminum seems to be number #1 and of course more expensive. However, this set is wrought iron and has held up pretty good under my covered patio. As most have stated, it is black with what looks like specks of silver which was unexpected, but was a color I could live with. The first 3 or four years, I sprayed with clear Rust-o-leum to protect against rust which worked well. Then boredom set in, I stopped spraying with Rust-o-leum and I did begin to see signs of rust. The set is very sturdy and heavy, but easy enough to move around. With a little upkeep, I believe it would last a lot more years. Overall, it's a good value for the price.

    Read More
    RAMPEG August 7, 2017
  • Sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    On our backyard deck--smart purchase. Lovely and practical.

    Read More
    dreamgirl1 April 2, 2017
  • Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We really enjoy this outdoor furniture. Very durable.looks great with any color scheme.

    Read More
    1chuffrn March 16, 2017
  • Nice at first....

    If you want this set to last, buy 20 cans of Rustolium and spray them! I sprayed 2 chairs, took 3 cans at $9 each per chair. Those still are ok. The bench and table are garbage now.

    Read More
    Shannon V. July 27, 2016
  • 4 pc. patio set
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this set! easy to put together and sturdy

    Read More
    Bonni`s S. June 4, 2016
  • Awesome Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, sturdy and durable after years!

    Read More
    MIKASHA H. April 19, 2016
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This set was reasonably priced and easy to assemble. It worked great in the courtyard of our last home and is equally as useful on the small patio of our new home.

    Read More
    leemc December 29, 2015
  • Tandra N.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It was well worth what I paid for it. Be prepared to use a little elbow grease when you assemble.

    Read More
    Tandra N. December 4, 2015
  • Perfect for a small scale yard or pool area.
    Verified Purchase

    I say "small scale" because the furniture is not heavy, but very sturdy. I have repainted my set twice since purchasing due to weather and each time - it looks brand new. I love this set of furniture. I love Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Linda H. June 7, 2015
  • Great seating for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase--fits my deck needs perfectly and found great cushion set at Overstock to complete the seating arrangement. Would recommend to friends without any reservations!

    Read More
    mingus April 30, 2013
  • good looking set
    Verified Purchase

    This is easy to assemble, nice looking, and seems to be of good quality thus far after several rains.

    Read More
    love0000 December 8, 2012
  • Not made for outside
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality,,,not to be use except in covered porch, Rusted and pait peeled off within a bout 3 months, I wish I had sent it back!! NOT worth the money!!!!

    Read More
    pattyrice May 15, 2012
  • Good but thought it would match other set
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the table and 4 chairs sold by the same manufacturer matched this set. The pattern is the same. The scale of the chairs is the same, but the color and texture were different. This is a dark gunmetal grey textured set. The 4 chairs and table set are glossy black painted and VERY scratched. I still kept them for the price and used a matching slightly textured oil rubbed bronze rustoleum on all of it to make it work. This set may have been fine in elements without the rustoleum, but the other accompanying set was of slightly less quality and would have rusted. It was not texture coated. With matching paint and cushions the set looks great. I'm looking for a coordinating umbrella to complete the look.

    Read More
    ruthinkeller May 1, 2012
  • Perfect for a city terrace
    Verified Purchase

    very solid metal furniture -- it will never blow away. A little hard to assemble. Need some elbow grease

    Read More
    macknyc December 10, 2011
  • cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Wrought Iron Settee Patio Set is great and fantastic it's mada my patio so coze and amazing

    Read More
    mayada1967 November 11, 2011
  • very sturdy - but finish doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Had a very large patio - bought several pieces of this product line. The pieces are sturdy - but after the first year the top finish which seems to be sprayed on started chipping away and the metal underneath rusted - we have had this furniture for over 4 years and are still using it - but we have to sandblast it and repaint it every year - we do not cover it - so it is exposed year round to the outdoor elements.

    Read More
    jmac6264 September 9, 2011
  • Strong Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this set. Sturdy and large, I was surprised by the quality and have enjoyed it a lot since putting on my patio.

    Read More
    mrskp1 July 19, 2011
  • Damaged items on all three orders
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one set to see if I liked it. One arm of a chair was damaged and the love-seat was damaged. I loved the set overall so I ordered another one and at the same time called in to get a replacement for the damaged items. The second set also had a damaged chair. When the replacement pieces arrived the box was a little damaged and the love-seat was badly dented, it was in worse shape than the first piece. Not sure if that's why items on Overstock.com are much cheaper but so far I'm not having much luck. People at Overstock have been very nice to deal with at least so far (I haven't called to tell them about the replacement item yet though). I would recommend this set to others but be very careful looking it over for damage when you get it. Price was great, approximately one hundred dollars less than other sites I saw.

    Read More
    all4baskets July 14, 2011
Sponsored Links