Sale Starts at $186.74

Save $20.75 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Wrought Iron Patio Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased! Excellent quality and beautiful.

    Read More
    chumbley April 27, 2016
  • favorite swing!
    Verified Purchase

    We hang this from an oak branch each spring and love it through three seasons!

    Read More
    sherryo9 February 16, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Love this swing, holds up great and is comfortable.

    Read More
    ronald g. January 21, 2016
  • Iron Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Love this swing. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Jeannie December 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I found anywhere.

    Read More
    Melanie October 24, 2015
  • Gift for my Mom
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for my Mom as a gift. We hung it in the place where she'd had a wooden one that needed replacing. It looks very nice - and she enjoys it.

    Read More
    momof3teens September 6, 2015
  • nice swing, heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, even for just one person. More comfortable with cushions. Make sure the bottom cushion is at least 19 inches wide -- the 17 incher I got is too narrow to cover the seat.

    Read More
    bobbinj June 3, 2014
  • Love this swing!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why I've waited so long to write a review on this swing, but I can honestly say the quality is superior. We bought this swing 7 1/2 years ago and it is still beautiful. It is on a covered deck so it has some protection, but it faces west and has been outside year round under the hot Oklahoma sun, the cold winters with both snow and ice and has maintained it's beauty. We applied a coat of paint last year as it had started showing some wear. I love this swing.

    Read More
    kajamor November 22, 2013
  • Wonderful swing.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second swing from Overstock. I love the first one and need the second one for another area in our yard. I did not hesitate to reorder the swing a second time. Great buy great quality love the swing.

    Read More
    pjhunt August 10, 2013
  • patio swing
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like it was pictured, a sturdy, attractive patio swing. Would recommend

    Read More
    janinmd April 17, 2013
  • love the swing
    Verified Purchase

    weve had the swing for awhile now. it still looks great and its been outside on an open porch.just rinse the dust off once in awhile and it looks like new. its very heavy so it was great to have it delivered for so little.it was a gift for my husband but we both love it.

    Read More
    kcdean November 24, 2012
  • Very sturdy, heavy hanging chains, long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I have had an identical one for 4 years. it has held up very well. The powder coat finish will develop some rust spots but nothing objectionable for being exposed to the weather.

    Read More
    rlkopl12439 October 31, 2012
  • Very pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    When my swing first arrived, I loved it. It is very pretty and unique. I've had the swing for some time now, though, and it does not hold up to the weather at all. The color portion and the underlying base metal have separated and is peeling, leaving dangerously rough edges. It's hard to describe. It's not that the paint has peeled, it's as though there's an underlying metal and then another painted metal was bonded to that and they are rusting, separating, and peeling. I intend to try and strip the swing and see if it can somehow be painted with outdoor metal paint, but I'm not sure if it will work or not, and even if it does, it's going to be a lot of hard labor.

    Read More
    crittercove October 29, 2012
  • Nice but Lattice Mis-designed

    We haven't owned this long enough to accurately rate the quality. However, on onset, it is very pretty, easy to assemble and has fair quality. The only reason I am slightly unhappy is the lattice work at the front of the bench was 'skipped' so the basketweave does not cross over. Now, it isn't overly noticeable, but I noticed it immediately (my husband didn't) and it doesn't affect sitting on it. It is very pretty and made very solid. Install was easy, hubby and 12 y/o son did it together. We had to buy extra chain to hang on our high ceilinged porch, and they did not have black, so it doesn't match exactly, but it is solid. We bought hanging bolts and caribiners to attach the extra chain. It is comfortable to swing on without a cushion too. Glad we purchased it!

    Read More
    tahoemom September 26, 2012
  • LOVED IT SO MUCH THAT WE BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE
    Verified Purchase

    Love these swings; bought one and hung it up on the front porch and then had to have one for the other end of the same porch. Sturdy, well made, stand up to weather and support two grandparents and a couple of grandchildren with no qualms. P.S. None of us are lightweights.

    Read More
    robynallen June 23, 2012
  • Beautiful swing
    Verified Purchase

    This is 2 person patio swing. It fits perfectly on our covered back porch! I recommend cushions for the seat and back because this is metal. I purchased mine and we LOVE it. I purchased all new wrought iron outside furniture and this was a perfect match! I highly recommend this swing. Just BEAUTIFUL.

    Read More
    nana10778 May 30, 2012
  • impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The bench looked good - nice quality, substantial feel, delivered quickly. It had some hairline scratches on the top and sides. They are not noticable unless you are within a couple of inches and don't bother us. We were pleased with the size, this is about 6 inches wider than the other one on Overstock that we were considering. This easily fits our three small kiddos at once and is roomy for two adults. Comfortable. Took 15 minutes to assemble by one person, no problems. After reading some of the other reviews we will take the advice and use spray rust sealer. We live in a dry, hot climate and the swing is covered but our sprinklers brush it a little.

    Read More
    mexico14 March 12, 2012
  • very nice quality wrought iron
    Verified Purchase

    love this classic piece it is heavy and durable and has great hooks that I just swung over a rail on my pergola.

    Read More
    hadcmf March 1, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this swing for my Daughter-in-law, for Christmas. She hung it by herself with no problem and just loves having it on her back patio.

    Read More
    boobarry January 18, 2012
  • Wrought Iron Patio Swing
    Verified Purchase

    The best swing I have ever seen or owned!! I have gotten many compliments from my friends who have sat in and enjoyed my swing!!!

    Read More
    houstonartguy January 11, 2012