Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $168.74

Save $137.26 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Wrought Iron Patio Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Extremely well-made swing!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this swing to match the rocking chairs I bought by International. Both have help up very well over the years, and I haven't done anything to take care of them! Great furniture!

    Read More
    ktutt August 14, 2017
  • Perfect for my parents!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We looked all over for a well built swing to withstand the outdoors. This is a beautiful addition to my parents yard in Greenville , SC. We ordered a deep cushion and it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    stephanie H. July 23, 2017
  • Missing piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product is expensive and good quality. Very easy to use. This swing is beautiful! Beautiful!! My family and I really enjoy this product. Only issue is itvwas missing pieces.

    Read More
    Kelly P. July 5, 2017
  • Wrought iron swing
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one great quality easy to put together

    Read More
    Vonzy May 16, 2017
  • Fantastic lasting quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this swing hanging in the yard for about 10 years. It is out in the weather and holding up great. Does not need a cushion as it is comfortable enough on its own.

    Read More
    Lisa E. February 12, 2017
  • Great Swing!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this swing a long time.... still great!

    Read More
    Beth D. January 29, 2017
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Got tired of replacing wooden swings, and this product was just what the doctor ordered.

    Read More
    rxlonghorn August 22, 2016
  • Big daddy

    Very nice looks great easy to put together

    Read More
    Neil S. July 14, 2016
  • Monty H
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Item for narrow porch--assembly--holes are not aligned properly as made in USA==These China made products holes don't line up==still nice thoughThis

    Read More
    Monty H. July 7, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased! Excellent quality and beautiful.

    Read More
    chumbley April 27, 2016
  • favorite swing!
    Verified Purchase

    We hang this from an oak branch each spring and love it through three seasons!

    Read More
    sherryo9 February 16, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Love this swing, holds up great and is comfortable.

    Read More
    ronald g. January 21, 2016
  • Iron Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Love this swing. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Jeannie December 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I found anywhere.

    Read More
    Melanie October 24, 2015
  • Gift for my Mom
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for my Mom as a gift. We hung it in the place where she'd had a wooden one that needed replacing. It looks very nice - and she enjoys it.

    Read More
    momof3teens September 6, 2015
  • nice swing, heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, even for just one person. More comfortable with cushions. Make sure the bottom cushion is at least 19 inches wide -- the 17 incher I got is too narrow to cover the seat.

    Read More
    bobbinj June 3, 2014
  • Love this swing!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why I've waited so long to write a review on this swing, but I can honestly say the quality is superior. We bought this swing 7 1/2 years ago and it is still beautiful. It is on a covered deck so it has some protection, but it faces west and has been outside year round under the hot Oklahoma sun, the cold winters with both snow and ice and has maintained it's beauty. We applied a coat of paint last year as it had started showing some wear. I love this swing.

    Read More
    kajamor November 22, 2013
  • Wonderful swing.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second swing from Overstock. I love the first one and need the second one for another area in our yard. I did not hesitate to reorder the swing a second time. Great buy great quality love the swing.

    Read More
    pjhunt August 10, 2013
  • patio swing
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like it was pictured, a sturdy, attractive patio swing. Would recommend

    Read More
    janinmd April 17, 2013
  • love the swing
    Verified Purchase

    weve had the swing for awhile now. it still looks great and its been outside on an open porch.just rinse the dust off once in awhile and it looks like new. its very heavy so it was great to have it delivered for so little.it was a gift for my husband but we both love it.

    Read More
    kcdean November 24, 2012
Sponsored Links