Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $229.99

Save $144.01 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Wrought Iron Arbor Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hard to install
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product is expensive and good quality. Very easy to use. This bench is beautiful! Beautiful!! My family and I really enjoy this product. Only issue is it was hard to install.

    Read More
    Kelly P. July 5, 2017
  • Love, Love Love,
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful. I have planted vines to grow o er the bench. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Mary R. June 12, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together and sturdy it looks great in front of my house and it sits straight unlike others I have purchased that wobbled and were crooked

    Read More
    Jody P. April 10, 2017
  • omg beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bench will not disappoint.it took abot 2 hrs to put together betweem my son and myself.guest who come over absaluty loved the bench..

    Read More
    rosa i. April 6, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This fit the area I had for it perfectly, was easy to assemble and looks cute. Not too comfy to sit on, but with pad is acceptable. I bought it for the look more than as a seating area.

    Read More
    mtnagirl October 28, 2016
  • Nice look but arrived damage
    Verified Purchase

    The bench has a nice look to it. Unfortunately the top left corner of the bench was damaged. I took a picture, but dose not look like I can download it for this review. I have not asked to get it replaced. Also the bench did not fit together well in some places and there are gaps where the tubes slide together. Overall I am still happy with the purchase. We will see how it look after being outside for a year.

    Read More
    William Z. June 29, 2016
  • Arbor Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look in the black wrought iron. Easy to put together. Should be sturdy enough to support my honeysuckle plants. Was lighter weight than expected but with the bench should be sturdy.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. June 9, 2016
  • Years later . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench about 5-6 years ago and it is still in fine condition. We did have to find a way to tie it down--put spikes/stakes in ground and tied bench legs to them--so that it wouldn't blow over. We get some strong winds at time and it kept blowing over. Nice in the garden with vines around it.

    Read More
    luckygardener June 8, 2016
  • Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the hammered bronze arbor bench. When we opened the box, which was clearly labeled hammered bronze, the color looked moralize the pics for the rustic brown. A more coppery colored bench and seat back would have been nicer, but in the end, it is still a lovely piece. Ours came with a few extra bolts in two sizes, as well as two extra nut ends in both sizes. Both tools where present. The directions for assembly are slight, but easy to understand and honestly, it is a no brainer to put it together. I can't wait to see this piece with my climbing roses covering it :)

    Read More
    OstkUser170503 May 14, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Bench was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Steven P. November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench for my front walkway. It was easy for my husband and I to put together (only a few parts that took some twisting to fit), and it looks great finished! I've got a couple of planters hanging off if it. My only quibble is with how top heavy it is as constructed; in a recent windstorm, the bench blew over into my shrubbery. Think I may have to hang more planters off of it to keep it stable. Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    Pam N. November 6, 2015
  • Great arbor
    Verified Purchase

    I have rooted cuttings from a rose that was brought from Norway over a hundred years ago. This arbor is the perfect showcase, as well as, a lovely addition to my small back yard.

    Read More
    JPLA September 4, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This arbor bench looks beautiful in my rose garden! I planted some ramblin red climbing roses along the sides and I can't wait to see them trail along the arbor. I also got custom made zebra print bench cushions for it as well as the other matching bench I purchased that I have sitting on my porch. I also purchased the zebra print planters here at Overstock to complete the look. (Yes, I am an animal print fanatic)! Make sure you spray it with some kind of rustoleum to prevent rust. I did see a little once we put it up and it rained for several days, other than that you will not be disappointed. I've gotten so many compliments from neighbors and passerby's already and the roses I planted for it haven't even grown yet!!! Overstock is great and I am a loyal customer!!!

    Read More
    laticiashelton July 20, 2015
  • Good bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good bench, installation took a while as some of the screws didn't fit perfectly, I had to to make some adjustments, but for the price, it's definitely worth it. Quality is great and definitely looks awesome in my garden. I'm happy with it other than some assembly issues, which ended me costing me an extra 20 minutes to make some tweaks.

    Read More
    Maya Mellina June 26, 2015
  • Verdigris Arbor Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Received this as a birthday gift and really love it. My huband put it together fairly quickly and it is under some trees in our yard. Find it beautiful and comfortable for sitting.

    Read More
    Kenneth S. June 26, 2015
  • Touch of elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Placed in a side garden and planted trailing flower shop--so lovely, and the bench held up after a snowy winter.

    Read More
    overjoyoverstock May 16, 2015
  • Excellent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This arbor bench is beautiful, sturdy and easy to assemble. I'm a 50 year old woman (know my way around tools), and assembled this in about an hour. Moving it once it's put together would be best with two people, but it can be done by one. I'd highly recommend this product to friends and family looking for a great addition to their outdoor space.

    Read More
    yellowroselady May 6, 2015
  • REPLACMENT BENCH
    Verified Purchase

    JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR TO REPLACE AN OLDER BENCH THAT AFTER 15 YEARS HAD RUSTED AWAY. USED MOSTLY FOR THE ARBOR FOR CLIMING FLOWERING PLANTS. CAME WITH SOME SURFACE RUST ALREADY.SO I RE- SPRAY PAINTED THE WHOLE THING WITH SOME RUSTOLIEUM PAINT TO KEEP IT FROM RUSTING ANY MORE.EASY ASSEMBLY FAST SHIPPING.

    Read More
    CHARLES R. April 25, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to assemble (need 2 people). Solid materials, elegant design. Fits beautifully in a wall location with overhanging bush/vine to arch over and enclose in greenery.

    Read More
    rose54 October 29, 2014
  • Love my Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Although it a bit difficult to put together it was well worth it! It looks great sitting outside in the front yard with it's Overstock cushion making it a pleasure to simply sit and enjoy. Can hardly wait for the ivy to cover the arbor!!!!

    Read More
    dunncarol July 24, 2013
Sponsored Links