Today: $109.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Woven Wicker Rectangular Plant Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the looks and quality of the planter

    Read More
    rebecca s. April 20, 2017
  • smaller than I expected, and color not true.
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a larger plant stand based on the photos, and it's my fault for reading the measurements more carefully. It comes assembled but when I put it outside on sidewalk it wobbles a little. I ordered the black color but what I got is brown. I like that it is deep sided so that my potted plants don't blow over with the ocean breeze that blows where I live.

    Read More
    Emily L. March 28, 2017
  • Perfect and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I use it for my yarn balls for crocheting. The bottom shelf holds my supplies. It is very attractive and very well made. And best of all, I didn't have to put it together!

    Read More
    Debra S. March 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in white as a birthday gift for my mother. She loved it, which makes it great in my book. !!

    Read More
    KimbaKVA February 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful plant stand that stood up well!

    Read More
    Jane H. January 5, 2017
  • Porch use
    Verified Purchase

    Have two on my porch...some fading of the rattan...more lighter brown than shown in photo

    Read More
    Rita B. August 4, 2016
  • cheryl from kentucky
    Verified Purchase

    nice addition to the patio just wish I had read the height of it sets way below deck rail

    Read More
    OstkUser225292 July 14, 2016
  • Great planter
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in white and it is lovely. Very sturdy and it arrived very quickly. Putting ferns in it today.

    Read More
    Joy L. June 14, 2016
  • Scott S
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, excellent price, and super fast free shipping!!

    Read More
    scott March 18, 2016
  • All these years later, still solid and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this several years ago, and never reviewed it then. Moved it a few times, and it holds up well. No fraying, no fading, no wobbles and no problems, Even after living three years on our front porch. Would buy it again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    mavou January 9, 2016
  • Very sturdy and what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure you make note of the height. We thought it would be higher.

    Read More
    Marilyn B. July 29, 2015
  • very nice planter
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I was hoping for and looks exactly like the picture. Very Happy with it

    Read More
    chris B. May 5, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    nice product - fast service!

    Read More
    Deborah B. March 17, 2015
  • Steven S
    Verified Purchase

    This is an item well worth the money. It arrived fully assembled and correctly colored. highly recommend.

    Read More
    7777ss February 3, 2015
  • Lovely Shade of Moss Green
    Verified Purchase

    This planter is so pretty that i'm reluctant to put it on the patio. I have lots of celadon and sage green pottery and some tropical watercolor paintings in my home. The soft green color looks great with my decor. I am happy with the construction and the size. it's perfect and much prettier than anything I've seen in the big box stores. The box in which the planter was packed is pushed in on the sides, but the piece was not damaged in shipping. I think the packers should put some paper or bubble wrap around the planter to protect it.

    Read More
    travelmuse August 9, 2014
  • I got the white!
    Verified Purchase

    Just hose this down and it it is pristine every time!

    Read More
    matrif July 8, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my planters. Very well made. Would order again and use it indoors

    Read More
    bjbu2p July 4, 2014
  • Perfect for our needs.
    Verified Purchase

    We checked planter boxes on many web sites, retail and garden centers, this planter box seemed to best fit our needs. We read the many positive reviews and figured we could create a proper liner so we purchased, The order arrived within the week in good condition. The planter box did come fully assembled and it is very sturdy, no wobbles. My wife said it was wicker, no it's better, this will last a long time. The price seems a little high until you compare the competition and quality. We are glad we purchased this planter, Free and Fast shipping was impressive. The liner has already been purchased, just waiting to Mothers day to plant and put outside, a rule of thumb in N. Utah..

    Read More
    gcscotty April 26, 2014
  • Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This plant stand looks perfect on my porch, just what I was looking for but could not source anywhere else. thank you

    Read More
    chantry July 3, 2013
  • holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    This looks as new as when I purchased a few years ago. Has remained outside the entire time and looks wonderful. I use 3 clay pots and saucers in this and line the inner edges with spanish moss and it looks great

    Read More
    greenvillegal March 1, 2013
Sponsored Links