Sale: $217.79

Was: $299.98

Save $82.19 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Windsor Queen Ann Style Carved Wood 5-drawer Hall Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this little table, it matches my desk perfectly!!

    Read More
    Jo E. January 11, 2017
  • Lil
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered 2 tables for my dinning room and living room they are very nice, and good color

    Read More
    fatcat July 12, 2016
  • Satisfied with overstock exchange, very easy!
    Verified Purchase

    Table was damaged from shipment but I just made one call and another table was shipped same day and arrangement was made to have ups pick up damaged table for exchange.

    Read More
    Ann D. January 26, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Table has developed a very long crack on the top. Don't buy!! Very, very poor quality

    Read More
    Dot H November 17, 2015
  • Michelle T
    Verified Purchase

    Love thiis table. Looks great!

    Read More
    Michelle T. July 2, 2015
  • Hall Table
    Verified Purchase

    returned item. a lot smaller than pictured. also wood was darker than expected.

    Read More
    Audrey T. February 17, 2015
  • A Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a small furniture for enhancing the look of our entry foyer. after doing several researches and visiting the popular retail furniture outlets me and my wife were not completely satisfied with any product. Also finding furniture that fitted our dimension criteria was difficult to find. As a last resort we searched some more on the internet and came up with the overstock site. We loved the design, look and dimensions of the table in the picture. When it arrived it was perfect. it fits well in the space and assembly was a breeze. The design of the table is very traditional and gives a rich look to the space in the foyer.

    Read More
    Ritesh January 11, 2015
  • Lovely addition to my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to put together! (Except the plastic tubing protecting the bolts was tough to get off.) But other than that, it took about five minutes to put the legs on and voila! A lovely little table for my TV, with all those useful drawers for remotes and the odds and ends that used to clutter my TV table. And it matches my antique chairs. What a great buy!

    Read More
    annerallen January 24, 2014
  • Queen Ann Hall Table
    Verified Purchase

    This piece arrived in one box and only the legs has to be attached, so assembly was fast and easy. I live in a high rise condo so my entry hall needed something to scale and this looks beautiful. In the South, we would call it a tobacca table and it's a lovely cherry finish, sturdy and I've already had compliments on it. I previouly had a solid hall console but I wanted something that wasn't flush to the floor. This is a graceful piece and I plan to put a basket underneath so I can put magazines and mail and I enter my condo. The surface will hold a nice lamp and a bowl, very lovely.

    Read More
    jgher March 3, 2013
  • This table is absolutely GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this table was going to be nice but it is SO beautiful and far exceeded my expectations. It also fit so perfectly into the space that I wanted it for. The measurement on the website needed to be exact for this table to work for me, and they were perfectly accurate. I can't stop looking at this piece every time I walk past it in my dining room. I LOVE IT. The price was amazing also. Additionally, I made a huge error in the delivery address when I ordered this and customer service went above and beyond to correct the problem for me.

    Read More
    morganj February 1, 2013
  • Queen anne style hand carved wood hall table
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect piece for my dining room beautiful table and great price will definitly recommend

    Read More
    chabeau December 28, 2012
  • Lovely accent desk or table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect table as an extra or accent in the bedroom or livingroom. I wouldn't advise using it as a desk where you intend to sit, since the clearance for an occupied chair is insufficient. But, if you need a small desk for an extra table surface and a few drawers, this is a great choice. I always like to choose real hardwood when possible, and this is. While the exposed and visible surfaces are finished, the drawer insides and the cavity where the drawers are inserted along with the struts for holding the drawers are rough and unfinished wood. I applied a heavy oiling to the unfinished wood, which this rough surface drinks up and helps for the longevity of the furniture. I have owned my table for two years now, and I plan to give the unfinished wood a heavy oiling once a year. The drawers do not have metal glides; they do, though, have wooden struts that hold the drawers firmly to a straight glide. There are wooden tab stops that can be positioned to keep the drawers from being pulled all the way out, or rotated 90dg to allow the complete removal of the drawers. The drawer bottoms are moderate in their ability to hold heavy content. I wouldn't advise putting anything really heavy in them, but they won't bow out of place with a moderately heavy load. I put several belt knives into one drawer, and it's holding up just fine. The cavity where the drawers are inserted is enclosed at the back and bottom, so if you want to secret something away behind and underneath the drawers you can do that. The table was very easy to assemble, only requiring that the legs be bolted into place. The assembly bolts are not visible unless you crawl underneath the table and look up at where the legs join--behavior which I really don't anticipate that company will be doing... I have received many complements on this table, and everyone thinks I've spent much more money on it than I actually did. I consider the purchase well worth the money spent on it.

    Read More
    jake19tex November 25, 2012
  • Good Table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table for the price. However, do not expect perfection. The legs screw quite easily but they do not line up exactly. I tried switching the legs but 2 were off and 2 were fine. It is a nice quality of wood but lighter than they say. It is a really good buy for the price though and I am using it for my makeup since there are so many drawers. I have it sitting in my bedroom with a nice clock on top. It also looks great in any living room as well. If you don't want to spend a lot I would recommend this.

    Read More
    sandy1961 August 14, 2012
  • Nicely styled
    Verified Purchase

    The piece was well packed and secure -- and it arrived promptly. Only the legs needed to be attached -- a simple matter. There were a few insignificant spots where stain was missing, but I was able to take care of these with a stain stick. The legs do not fit perfectly, but I am probably the only one who would notice this problem. I can be very fussy.

    Read More
    pjagws39 February 23, 2012
  • A Bargain for a Queen Ann Hall Table
    Verified Purchase

    My family and I were happy with the quality and price of this piece of furniture. It was a bargain.

    Read More
    whomeiko October 17, 2011
  • Really nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice table and I would recommend it to anyone. The color of the table is a little lighter than pictured and described and that's the reason I gave it 4 stars rather than 5. The table arrived in 5 days, in great condition and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    ginnylinth February 1, 2011
Sponsored Links