Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $152.98

At other retailer: $258.53

Save $105.55 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Windsor Hand-carved Wood Scalloped Hall Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Hall Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice table for the price. I love the fact that it is hand carved wood and that is obvious when you look at it. It is not a high priced piece of furniture, but you would not expect that for its cost. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is high quality and a lovely addition to our home. Love it!!!!

    Read More
    Thomas F. March 11, 2017
  • Ron from Cerritos, California
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with my purchase of this hallway table. Fits well to my living room hallway. Easy to assemble & the size is just right. Looks classy & elegant.

    Read More
    Veronica D. February 25, 2016
  • j gibson
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. table had a little damage to one corner but it was not enough to return it. table was as described.

    Read More
    patrick c. February 9, 2016
  • Barely acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    Good thing I kept my expectations low. I wanted this size, color and style but I was apprehensive after reading the other reviews. After not finding what I wanted elsewhere, I decided to gamble on this table . . . and lost. The packaging was okay, but could have been better. Not related to packaging, one leg was badly cracked down two of its sides near the top where the bolts are. I believe that happened during the manufacturing process. It really should be replaced, but I can't be bothered. I managed to get the table together and decided I will just use it until it falls apart, hopefully not any time soon. The overall workmanship of the carvings and the rough bottom edges of the side pieces tell me this was intended to be low end furniture anyway. If you are looking for something really nice, look elsewhere.

    Read More
    Karen W. October 30, 2015
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    The hall table is just perfect to accommodate several plants in a south window and it's small and doesn't take up much room in a small den. It did arrive with some dings on the legs. It's not the best quality furniture but looks nice.

    Read More
    onemcgoo April 18, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The Table is absolutely perfect for what I purchased it for. I will be ordering other Tables soon.

    Read More
    gwhonlineshopper September 25, 2013
  • I absolutely love this hall table.
    Verified Purchase

    This hall table makes a beautiful addition to my Victorian decor. It arrived quickly and in excellent shape. It was very simple to assemble. I had looked at it for awhile and when I decided to purchase the price was reduced. You can't beat the quality for the price.

    Read More
    loneranger11 March 20, 2013
  • Its a good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for a tall ship model display. The table was promptly shipped and well packed. The color is little dark than the picture. It actually matches better with teak furniture I have. The carve is rough, but is expected for that price. The packing from manufacture needs to improve. One of the bolts fell out of the bag and scratched the side of the table a little. Not a big deal for me. it would be big deal if the table top got scratched. Overall, it is a good buy.

    Read More
    shopovstk January 29, 2013
  • amazing table
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this table after looking in every mall, second hand shop etc.. for my 21 yr. old daughter. Everything out there was two hundred plus dollars or falling apart! Thought I would give it a try not expecting too much. I was very pleasantly surprised!!! It arrived rather quickly and the packaging was great. The table is solid wood and very sturdy! It Really is a beautiful little table!!!

    Read More
    talbotco January 25, 2011
  • Very Poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    I should of know that it wouldn't be of good quality by looking at the price. There are several indentations where the manufacturer made the top. It looks terrible and I am very unhappy with it. My husband put it together for me to surprise me and threw away the carton it came in or I would return it. Live and learn, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    shopostock January 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Baoxiu H. June 5, 2017
Sponsored Links