Sale: $205.19

At other retailer: $286.00

Save $80.81 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Windsor Hand-carved Wood End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful to look at. A little "light weight,"
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to look at. A little "light weight," - Served the purpose we needed it for -Nightstands for our bedroom. I would order them again.

    Read More
    lauriefromkansas January 11, 2017
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    well worth the money SOLID

    Read More
    Pamela d. December 16, 2016
  • Lovely Table
    Verified Purchase

    I use this table as a nightstand and it is beautiful. The drawers are fairly ample. It is well made and looks way more expensive in person. Worth the money

    Read More
    Dags November 1, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    However , one of the corners cracked and the adjoining panel separated from the same corner.

    Read More
    Charles S. August 16, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This is cheap quality furniture. Would not recommend it.

    Read More
    Ravi P. June 29, 2016
  • Super Value
    Verified Purchase

    Received this end table in about 3 days. Double packed in two well protected boxes. No damage at all. Very easy to assemble. Just attached legs and it was ready to use. Looks fantastic. Light weight but very elegant. Really enhances our guest bedroom. These International Caravan wooden products are outstanding. Can't find them anywhere else. Great buy.

    Read More
    Outstanding cabinet. Rcvd in 3 days. Easy asmbly. May 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these as night stands and they are awesome! The drawers don't glide perfectly, but they're easy to open and close... one of them was a slightly different color than the other, but unless they're put side-by-side, you can't tell.

    Read More
    Yuliya W. March 17, 2016
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    The carving is pretty. It's a bit small, but this is a nice piece of furniture. It's nice that it came already assembled.

    Read More
    Marilena D. February 4, 2016
  • Nice chest
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chest for our purposes - needed to replace a nightstand with something smaller, but still tall enough for our high bed. It blends in pretty well with our cherry wood furniture. The drawers do not slide in and out very nicely, but it isn't a big deal since we don't use them frequently.

    Read More
    Skipper January 15, 2016
  • Well dome
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive that looks nice.

    Read More
    vicpat January 2, 2016
  • Great nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Love this night stand -- purchased 2 and they complimented my existing armoire wonderfully. The stands are just a tad bit wobbly but put on a carpet and it is not noticeable. Would recommend

    Read More
    mommakass October 6, 2015
  • Good value, very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We were surprised how lightweight this table with drawers is. By the weight of it, I would have guessed it's actually particle board. I have received several compliments on this table. The hand-carved part looks great. Striking detail. The staining and quality of the wood are spotty. For the price, that's fine but I often catch myself trying to rub a light spot off when it's the stain that's thin there. It's a perfect size for between our two recliners. The drawers hold a lot (thus hide a lot of mess). Really classes up our living room. We like it well enough that we're ordering one more for a corner in the dining room where grandchildren keep their coloring books and supplies.

    Read More
    classikal September 6, 2015
  • International Caravan Shangri-La End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Tables are beautiful and perfect for my living room. They look classy; and are sturdy. Plenty of drawer space; and the color is brighter than the photo. Tables arrived completely assembled which made me very happy. For over one year, I have been furnishing my apartment with items from Overstock and I have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    ederle May 27, 2015
  • A wonderful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece of furniture, the color is right, everything was listed perfectly, no guess work. Made well and I will enjoy this piece in the bedroom for a long time.

    Read More
    justgottahave October 13, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty bedside table. There is room on the top for a standard size bedside lamp, a book and a cup of coffee. The 3 drawers also have plenty of room. The height is perfect for a standard size bed. It looks perfect in our old fashioned style guest bedroom. We're very pleased.

    Read More
    jenrae1 May 15, 2013
  • Lovely piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to match an oak headboard with a medium honey oak finish. I was really having trouble finding oak nightstands to match. One of the reviewers said that she was pleased with how the piece looked with her oak furniture, so, thinking that it looked too dark, I crossed my fingers and ordered them anyway. Unfortunately, the finish is darker than my furniture--exactly as it looked in the picture. I am using them anyway, because the style and the size are perfect. They look fine-- the wood, the detail and the finish are very nice. They were very well packaged and although it isn't exactly what I wanted, it's really my own fault.

    Read More
    martap89 May 14, 2013
  • Great End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this end table to use in my den where I watch television and movies. My telephone fits on top with room left over. The first drawer stores the various (and many) remotes plus there are two more drawers for added storage. The finish is absolutely gorgeous, the wood is fine quality and the drawers glide smoothly! It takes up very little space, but stores alot! I will probably purchase another one in the near future.

    Read More
    jilian January 22, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This night stand was just what I was looking for and I looked for a long time because of the size I needed. This one worked perfect.

    Read More
    nitamk December 19, 2012
  • Quality not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This table is pretty cheaply made. I thought the quality would be a little better, but i still kept it. It is lightweight and useful for where i wanted it. But had i known, i might have shopped around a bit more at the furniture stores and home sales. I don't think it is worth the money I paid. It does look nice.

    Read More
    pcshop123 October 24, 2012
  • Carved from wood . Good quility .
    Verified Purchase

    We like the item very much . It's beautifully carved from wood and stained in a rich color .

    Read More
    thelastone August 15, 2012
Sponsored Links