Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Windsor Hand-carved Tall Indoor Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a small space and a cascading plant. Works great. Rather rough finish, and one leg scraped of paint. I used a magic marker to cover. This is NOT fine furniture, but neither is the price.

    Read More
    Ruth G. December 8, 2015
  • solid wood
    Verified Purchase

    easy assembly and quick delivery!

    Read More
    4stlouis November 21, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to assemble and looks fantastic, I do not give 5 stars because limps a little.

    Read More
    Miguel A. November 3, 2015
  • Wooden plant stand.
    Verified Purchase

    I have received several compliments on product. Good value.

    Read More
    jamescp September 25, 2013
  • Round tall plant table
    Verified Purchase

    The plant stand was extremely easy to put together and took less than ten minutes to assemble. The craving on the wood is beautiful and the height of the table is good to display a plant arrangement in a two story room.

    Read More
    speceduc July 24, 2012
  • The color is uniform
    Verified Purchase

    The product is good. I hate to do review because I have to type a story!

    Read More
    ieeesae February 29, 2012
  • Cute but wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice small table. I needed a taller table to display a pretty little lamp I got from Overstock. This works well - though nothing else will fit. My only concern is table is slightly wobbly - so I worry the lamp will take a tumble. If you are using to display something less breakable (like a plant ) - this will be a fine but pricey choice

    Read More
    meandsteve August 15, 2011
  • Very pretty table!
    Verified Purchase

    Table is very pretty, wood is just a little darker than it looked in picture. Made well and very easy to put together.

    Read More
    cheryl00 January 16, 2010
  • Carved tall plant table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, looks great with lamp on it in corner of foyer. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    candace9839 May 17, 2008
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very well constructed. The quality of the wood and craftmanship are excellent. Assembly was a breeze. Would look great in any room of the house. Perfect height for a plant or other adornment.

    Read More
    allimaro23 May 10, 2008
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the table and it works perfectly for what I wanted. I needed a 36" high table that was sturdy to hold a large alabaster lamp. The quality is good, the wood a good quality. I would recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    meom April 7, 2008
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived quickly. Very easy to put together. Solidly made and pretty. Perfect! I love it!

    Read More
    emilyabq February 14, 2008
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. assemby took less than five minutes!

    Read More
    djbear January 21, 2008
  • Round Tall Plant Table with Drawer
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very heavy and the carving is beautiful. It was not perfectly balanced but was easily corrected with felt on the bottom of one leg. The most interest part of this table is that there is "NO" drawer as stated in the description. This wasn't a problem for me because, if there was a drawer, it would have been very small and not very useful to me. Overall it is a great product. I am considering the purchase of a second table.

    Read More
    bkmyron December 22, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pconley February 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan D. August 3, 2016
Sponsored Links