Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Windsor Hand-carved Half-moon Spindle Base Wood Wall Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Retired Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This product seems has excellent finish and delivered as expected. Many of our friends and relatives appreciated the product and asked the source of purchase.

    Read More
    • International Caravan Windsor Hand-carved Half-moon Spindle Base Wood Wall Table
    OstkUser417620 August 20, 2016
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    This has great detailing to it. Love this table. Perfect size

    Read More
    fabdecor1 July 23, 2016
  • Chinese Junk
    Verified Purchase

    The table is not sufficiently packed for shipping, allowing the content to tumble around, causing damage. Large dents on top edge of table. Drawer knob on front beat up. Drawer stain does not match. Drawer sticks out 3/8 of an inch on one side. Poorly carved where the grooves vary and are sometimes crooked. Broken wood disguised with wood hardener at factory, but crack resumes. Do not walk, run from this table! This Asian factory of origin does not have skilled craftsmen or quality control. Double shame on Overstock for allowing such an item in inventory without proper inspections.

    Read More
    inndesign July 7, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Functional and nice looking

    Read More
    mikedawn April 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful, elegant, it will compliment any decoration. I had a minor issue with the bottom legs but Overstock immediately solved the issue. You must definitely buy it. Great piece!

    Read More
    Noel S. June 22, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color, style.. looks amazing in our rotunda

    Read More
    Sarai June 19, 2015
  • Highly disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality item. The delivery was quick but it came with the broken drawer. It looks beautiful in the pic but the look is not that good in real. It is going back.

    Read More
    Shopper October 27, 2014
  • ISATISFIED
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good expirience ,when I got it,the drawer was broke , it came in not the original box . they put two boxes togheter and a very small amount of scortch tape inside not well packed that was the reason it was loose inside the box, and it has scracthes an the drawer falling down no way to fix it , i want somenthing nice not something I have to fix . I don't even want to remember that bad expirience. I decide to order another one , i hope is going to came Very Well Packed and in a good shape.

    Read More
    casta December 7, 2012
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy. This table looks (in person) exactly as the photos shows. Very nice finish, and well crafted giving a nice look. Easy to put together, taking less than 10 minutes. All the parts were there, and it was well packaged for shipping. Table construction materials are light weight, but for the money it is a terrific table.

    Read More
    tom17 March 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Felix O. September 17, 2016