Today: $203.16

At other retailer: $399.99

Save $196.83 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Windsor Hand-carved 5-drawer Bombay Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • A gem
    Verified Purchase

    It came in a double box. It is hand made and a wonderful accent piece. I was very pleased with the price. It fits into my living room and it is solid wood. Something like this can become an heirloom. Excellent work for the price.

    Read More
    Nedra N. April 6, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful elegant simple light ,very pleased

    Read More
    OstkUser990110 March 16, 2017
  • The dimensions were off
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little piece of furniture, the drawers are small as expected. The dimensions were smaller (1.5") smaller than listed in the description but I am still pleased. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    Natalie A. March 13, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the design and handcrafting

    Read More
    Morena H. March 10, 2017
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted and expected.

    Read More
    Sue F. March 9, 2017
  • Awesome little piece
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my dresser and I am very impressed. The carvings are lovely and the drawers are larger than I thought. Further the piece comes completely assembled. I put it on a stairway landing by my front door. I want everyone to see it!

    Read More
    Juana C. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful functional piece
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what others had said, roomy, easy drawer movement, and it looks great. Came as posted. One piece in styrofoam and strapped inside heavy cardboard. No damage anywhere.

    Read More
    Lorri J. February 27, 2017
  • Love this little dresser, great detail
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little dresser that is perfect for accessories. Well made and light weight. I needed something small to fit between 2 closets; this Bombay dresser fit the bill and brings a lot of style to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Leah L. February 25, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my storage needs. It is a cute dresser and I love the carved feature.

    Read More
    vickylb February 10, 2017
  • Great storage piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique piece! Love it!

    Read More
    taniarw January 28, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    So much more beautiful than I expected,and the drawers all fit and glide so well. I love this.

    Read More
    leighmale December 28, 2016
  • It's absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, intricate carvings

    Read More
    Donielle E. November 29, 2016
  • My big Ist purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I down sized from a big 4 bed 3bath to a 2 bed 1 bath home. Needed smaller furniture. Never shopped on line for furniture before. Was surprised and happy with my perfect 1st purchase. Was delivered on time ( less than a week). Double boxed. Not a scratch on it. Love love love it. Thank you

    Read More
    Mary C. November 14, 2016
  • Very small.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to receiving this item but was disappointed when it turned up. I am not really sure why it's called a dresser maybe a toy one or for dolls clothes. It is tiny more like a jewellery armore.

    Read More
    christopher p. November 4, 2016
  • Tennesea89
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice; small but good looking.

    Read More
    Peggy L. October 22, 2016
  • Of the Petite
    Verified Purchase

    Delightfully miniature and perfect for the tiny trinkets and miscellaneous baubles.

    Read More
    meliset September 29, 2016
  • JM
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful front carving and drawers. Sides and back panels are thin. Also uneven and discolored paint staining of wood on sides. Still kept product since I did not want to deal with return shipments. I had ordered two. Very beautiful from front.

    Read More
    Judy M. September 20, 2016
  • Functional and decorative.
    Verified Purchase

    This drawer dresser is perfect for the function I needed it for and looks good too, though it will be better if it is 5 inches higher.

    Read More
    ksmart579 September 5, 2016
  • Cute little chest.
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting shape and rich deep stain. Looks good. Perfect for the small wall space where I wanted a chest with a little drawer space for some storage. I did have to let it air out with all the drawers open to get rid of a slightly unpleasant odor. Don't know if the odor was from the wood finish or the shipping material, but it went away. Happy with this chest.

    Read More
    C. M. July 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dresser for small items like jewelry/combs

    Read More
    sharon b. July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links