Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $242.98

Save $27.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Windsor Hand-carved 5-drawer Bombay Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's small but fits it's purpose for my guest bedroom. It is really cute.

    Read More
    josephine t. June 21, 2017
  • Nice Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Small scale and a little light weight but definitely served the purpose as side tables for a spare bedroom. Big enough for a small lamp and small drawers are handy.

    Read More
    Joanne S. June 14, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Such a lovely dresser with its beautiful shape and lovely carved drawers! The drawers are smallish, perhaps not meant for clothes BUT a wonderful place to store precious things!

    Read More
    OstkUser342285 June 13, 2017
  • Bombay review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece. It came assembled and the quality is good and so is the craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Donna W. June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this dresser for added storage in my walk in closet. It fits beautifully in the space it was intended for. No assembly required. It went from the box to the closet. I love it.

    Read More
    Debra P. May 26, 2017
  • A gem
    Verified Purchase

    It came in a double box. It is hand made and a wonderful accent piece. I was very pleased with the price. It fits into my living room and it is solid wood. Something like this can become an heirloom. Excellent work for the price.

    Read More
    Nedra N. April 6, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful elegant simple light ,very pleased

    Read More
    OstkUser990110 March 16, 2017
  • The dimensions were off
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little piece of furniture, the drawers are small as expected. The dimensions were smaller (1.5") smaller than listed in the description but I am still pleased. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    Natalie A. March 13, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the design and handcrafting

    Read More
    Morena H. March 10, 2017
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted and expected.

    Read More
    Sue F. March 9, 2017
  • Awesome little piece
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my dresser and I am very impressed. The carvings are lovely and the drawers are larger than I thought. Further the piece comes completely assembled. I put it on a stairway landing by my front door. I want everyone to see it!

    Read More
    Juana C. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful functional piece
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what others had said, roomy, easy drawer movement, and it looks great. Came as posted. One piece in styrofoam and strapped inside heavy cardboard. No damage anywhere.

    Read More
    Lorri J. February 27, 2017
  • Love this little dresser, great detail
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little dresser that is perfect for accessories. Well made and light weight. I needed something small to fit between 2 closets; this Bombay dresser fit the bill and brings a lot of style to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Leah L. February 25, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my storage needs. It is a cute dresser and I love the carved feature.

    Read More
    vickylb February 10, 2017
  • Great storage piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique piece! Love it!

    Read More
    taniarw January 28, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    So much more beautiful than I expected,and the drawers all fit and glide so well. I love this.

    Read More
    leighmale December 28, 2016
  • It's absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, intricate carvings

    Read More
    Donielle E. November 29, 2016
  • My big Ist purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I down sized from a big 4 bed 3bath to a 2 bed 1 bath home. Needed smaller furniture. Never shopped on line for furniture before. Was surprised and happy with my perfect 1st purchase. Was delivered on time ( less than a week). Double boxed. Not a scratch on it. Love love love it. Thank you

    Read More
    Mary C. November 14, 2016
  • Very small.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to receiving this item but was disappointed when it turned up. I am not really sure why it's called a dresser maybe a toy one or for dolls clothes. It is tiny more like a jewellery armore.

    Read More
    christopher p. November 4, 2016
  • Tennesea89
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice; small but good looking.

    Read More
    Peggy L. October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links