Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $143.99

Was: $159.99

Save $16.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Windsor Hand-carved 2-tier Table with Drawer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Easy to assemble. Looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser682598 March 6, 2017
  • Awesome Table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, good price, easily assembled. GORGEOUS. If I had the $$$ I'd get more!!!

    Read More
    Donna H. September 22, 2016
  • Dark & cheap
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said, the picture in no way depicts the actual color which is a dark, reddish mahogany look. The table is significantly over priced for the quality. Not at all well made or even average workmanship. It's just a cheaply constructed little piece of trash. Had to glue the drawer back together. It's probably ok for the basement, but not something I want guests to see.

    Read More
    Jane D. April 12, 2016
  • Doesn't look like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality and color. Gave them away.

    Read More
    John T. May 15, 2015
  • 😎
    Verified Purchase

    😍 😍😍😍Nice a beautiful , Fust shipment

    Read More
    Margarita R. April 23, 2015
  • Don't waste your money.
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship and quality of this little table is terrible. It's not worth $50, let along $140. The "carving" is crumbling off the piece and the "finish" is sprayed on and was scratched in packaging. It's going back. It should go back all the way to China.

    Read More
    NML November 2, 2014
  • Beautiful table but much darker than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The smaller size is perfect for those hard to fill areas and the hand carving is just beautiful. Easy to assemble by just screwing on the legs. No tools needed. Only draw back is the picture doesn't represent the color properly. It is a much deeper darker wood. It doesn't match the other furniture in the room but it would cost too much in shipping to send it back so I have to settle on a mis-matched living room.

    Read More
    jackiebaldwin1 May 13, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect little side table that sits in my living room with a pretty scarf, a vase of flowers and coasters on it. It was sooo simple to assemble, and the color of the wood is exactly as represented in the picture, and is an exact match to my living room furniture.

    Read More
    majulatr February 21, 2014
  • Solidly crafted table is functional and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful small square table is just what I needed for my home office. I use it as a stand for my telephone/fax, and it looks lovely while it serves its purpose quite well. I couldn't be happier about my purchase. I'm even thinking of buying another one.

    Read More
    meggie54 February 17, 2014
  • Caravan wooden tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are beautiful. Easy assembly. The drawer is 11.75 inches wide and 3 inches deep, outside measurements. Not terribly deep, but nice size. The design is very nice, not just scratched on, and it goes all the way around the table. The back side looks as good as the front. I liked them so well that I bought 2 more. For the price, they can' t be beat.

    Read More
    magpiefeeby February 3, 2014
  • Nice wooden square table
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good, great buy, and makes a lovely side, end and accent table or as a nightstand! It came well packed and assembly was easy!

    Read More
    anne1234567 January 27, 2014
  • Nice table, but assembly had issues.
    Verified Purchase

    While this table is fine and works with my décor (I bought it along with a pair of Tulamore Jewel Scroll Arm Chair, Item #: 138326), the assembly was not good. Two of the metal screws that fit into the bottom of the table were too short to engage with the fittings. They were actually about 3/4 of an inch too short. The solution was to fill the fittings with epoxy and to use wood glue on the fittings to secure them. I would suggest using wood glue anyway since most of these metal on metal fittings get loose overtime. The finish was a bit inconsistent (some bare or thin spots) on the legs, but I just turned these so they faced the walls. As a note, the chestnut finish on these matches nicely (not perfectly, but close enough), the Tulamore chairs that I purchased along with this table.

    Read More
    hellolani April 4, 2013
  • perfect next to our chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size - not too big, drawer is perfect to hold coasters, misc. small items!

    Read More
    felatika February 5, 2013
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely side table or nightstand. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    catmom97 December 24, 2011
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second piece of furniture that I purchased from Overstock and I have not been disappointed yet. Liked it in the picture and love it in my home. It was perfect for what I needed it for. I have a fancy desk for my computer and needed something to go with it for my printer. This was a perfect fit. The size, color, quality and price could not be beat. I love it and will order from you again. Easy to assemble as well.

    Read More
    dmac80 November 16, 2010
  • Square Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. As soon as I received it, I ordered another one. It's the perfect occasional table. It's very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    texjude March 25, 2010
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    The tables, we purchased two, are exactly what we was looking for, perfect in every way, including ease of assembly.

    Read More
    lucyishii January 30, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little table. I use it at bedside and it's exactly what I hoped for. The finish is a bit deeper and richer than the picture. For the price, I am very happy with it. It seems to be sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    mkj238 September 15, 2009
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, easy to assemble, quick delivery, reasonable prices.

    Read More
    nkar1 August 18, 2009
  • Excellent Table- Smaller than i thought
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a great side table. I was looking for something larger, but will keep the table and use it in another part of the house. Definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 4, 2009
Sponsored Links