Today: $218.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Windsor Hand-carved 2-drawer Style Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and reasonably priced hall table.

    Read More
    1314texas October 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This was used for a small desk and I loved it

    Read More
    Ann K. May 24, 2016
  • Ms Paula
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for upstairs hallway. Looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Paula P. February 6, 2016
  • Pretty table
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty for just a sofa table. Not made well, as pieces don't fit together tight. Very easy to assemble. Worth the money.

    Read More
    lody19 September 12, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tables and they are perfect and exactly what I had been searching for.

    Read More
    Bysderpuddle July 4, 2015
  • Queen Anne Hsll Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Although the box was a mess, the table was in perfect condition. Looks beautiful in my house and was exactly what I was looking for. Arrived quickly after ordering.

    Read More
    mrcmarco October 21, 2014
  • Love the table
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lot of antiques in my living room. I was looking for a small entry way table. This one works perfect with my antique tables. Hard to tell what's new and what's an antique - love that look!

    Read More
    katsee214 August 12, 2014
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I looked, both online and in the stores, for months for a table of this size, finish, and dimensions to match my new dining room set to no avail. I plan on using it as a sideboard while entertaining. I was so happy to find in on Overstock.com but held my breath until it arrived because of the mixed reviews. With the cost of return shipping so high, I knew I would not be sending it back. Well, I need not have worried, it was perfect. Assembly was a breeze, the finish was even, and the drawers glide easily. It isn't a heavy piece of furniture but, since I will be moving it around, that is a plus. More important to know is the fact that while they say the finish is Mahogany, it matches the Cherry finish of my other pieces. So, I would definitely recommend this table to anyone looking for a reasonably priced piece to fit a specific area.

    Read More
    chuckie412 December 10, 2013
  • Love the queen Anne Style of the table
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very beautiful table, just what I was looking for. Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    karenrlm12 October 30, 2013
  • Hall table was a dissappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this table and I was disappointed at the color variation in the stain of the legs. I was also disappointed to see the wood was knotty and scared. I got one good looking leg out of 4. I can put the two worse looking legs on the back, so they are hidden by the wall. But, the remaining flawed leg will have to go on the front for all to see. The picture does show the table like it looks, minus the scarred up legs. I am going to see what I can do about getting replacement legs from the seller. If they end up replacing them, then I would give this table a 5 star rating.

    Read More
    nearphoenix May 17, 2013
  • disappointing hall table
    Verified Purchase

    This is the very first item of my many purchases on overstock that was so overwhelmingly disappointing that I had to return it. It is cheaply constructed, very flimsy and lightweight to the point of utter disbelief because all previous items, including furniture, were so well made and under evaluated on the website.

    Read More
    art008 August 20, 2012
  • Hall table
    Verified Purchase

    i love the look of this console table that I purchased for my entry way. I love the two drawers for keys and sunglasses.

    Read More
    10120511 April 1, 2012
  • Excellent table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is exactly as described. Fits perfectly in our hallway and looks very classic. No reservations to recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    jcb1964 October 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle K. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links