Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Windsor Hand-carved 2-drawer Hardwood Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice carvings
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa table was perfect to put in front of my picture window. It was very easy to put together and the quality was excellent.Detailing and workmen ship is superb. Highly recommend this console you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Dorothy Z. May 1, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Paint job was awful. Had to keep it because it was a present. Very bad workmanship.

    Read More
    Janet F. January 5, 2017
  • Marsha
    Verified Purchase

    This console table is beautiful and so very easy to assemble. I love it

    Read More
    Marsha December 2, 2016
  • It's such a pretty table!
    Verified Purchase

    It adds elegance to the foyer in my home. Easy to put together and the two drawers are a great place to put things that you need to take with you on the way out the door.

    Read More
    Mary T. October 17, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this table for almost a year now, and we just love it. It has hand carving accents that are beautiful, and much nicer than I had expected. I love the shelf on the bottom. We couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    Jill C. August 3, 2016
  • Perfect sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table mainly because it matched our dining room table very well. It is the perfect size to sit behind the loveseat and is very solid and attractive. My only complaint is the drawers are not very deep and can fall out easily if you are not careful when opening them. We use the drawers mostly for storage and do not open them often. I am overall very pleased with this purchase and highly recommend the product.

    Read More
    Laurel T. June 10, 2016
  • Great Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for over 6 months in my front hall - it looks great, has a nice small profile and provides a decent amount of visual and hidden storage. There is nothing to not like about this piece!

    Read More
    Gayle U. May 19, 2016
  • happy2bhere
    Verified Purchase

    This was a breeze to put together and was much more wallet friendly than similar tables I have seen. It is absolutely gorgeous. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    bejeweled1 March 12, 2016
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to assemble!!

    Read More
    AMITAYU P. February 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Received it yesterday and I am so happy with the look. The table looks much more expensive than what I paid for it. Good quality and very pretty.

    Read More
    ldrich December 4, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what I expected. Looks very cheap. Delivery was made a left in the rain. I ordered two tables. One arrived slightly damaged.

    Read More
    Glenda T. November 19, 2015
  • marieannette
    Verified Purchase

    I actually love this and have had it for several years. The drawers stick, but the outside is perfect adn i love the look. The carving is very nice and makes it special.

    Read More
    marieannette November 11, 2015
  • Windsor Hardwood Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Color is much more red....drawers are small and a little wobbly but it is a nice table. Easy to put together and looks nice.

    Read More
    spinde September 27, 2015
  • Well made table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was purchased for use as a phone stand and charging station in our kitchen. It fits perfectly under a window and is a great use of that space. The quality of the table was better than I had expected, assembly was very quick, and the details on the table add a nice touch of interest and character. Drawers are small, but for storing things like pens/small message pads and charging cords, works perfectly!

    Read More
    Kathy N. July 18, 2015
  • I had high hopes but...
    Verified Purchase

    After about a year of looking for a sofa table to complete our living room, I was excited to find this one because it was exactly the style I was looking for. The console arrived in just a couple days, and as other reviewers have said, assembly is incredibly easy. However, I was sadly disappointed to find two large scratches and several smaller scratches on the top. Also, the staining was distractingly irregular/uneven on two of the legs, which causes your eye to go directly to the "defects." Besides those problems, the color was far more red than the picture depicts. I was trying to match darker brown furniture, and this piece was not, unfortunately, what I hoped for. With the nice style of the table, the unique carvings, and the ease of putting it together, I WANTED to like it...but it will be going back. (Luckily, Overstock has a super-easy return procedure, which I greatly appreciate!)

    Read More
    Angela F. June 25, 2015
  • Solid Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I was fearful after reading some of the reviews. I gambled because it was the depth and height I wanted and couldn't find elsewhere. This item is exactly as described, albeit a bit redder. The carvings were well done. The legs were solid and easily assembled. The drawers even had a sidetrack and weren't just push in boxes. The staining was evenly done. The underside is a bit unfinished but who cares. The table is weighty enough that it feels worth the price. The shipping packing was excellent - double boxed with styrofoam corner spacers.

    Read More
    Gene M. May 5, 2015
  • Light but sturdy enough; missing a threaded insert
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent looking piece and sturdy enough for a hallway console. It's actually redder and darker than the photos led us to expect. It arrived well packed and undamaged, but the main part was missing a threaded insert for screwing in a leg. At a hardware store, the clerk identified the size insert we needed, which he didn't have. We found it online but had to buy a bag full when we needed only one; it cost around $12, which we didn't mind paying because we'd gotten a good discount. Once we had that, we were able to put the piece together, and we're pleased with it so far.

    Read More
    taojones December 23, 2014
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table, classic lines and very easy to assemble - just screw on legs. The wood is fairly light weight, but overall it looks good and is a great addition to my front entry. Looks much more expensive than you would expect for the price.

    Read More
    hiltonhead1 October 11, 2014
  • console table
    Verified Purchase

    Many flaws in finish, damaged in shipment. Dented corners and big dent in front and back panels.

    Read More
    rockcamp September 24, 2014
  • Not worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive console table to replace a very old hutch in my dining room. The photo of the International Caravan Hand-carved Hardwood Console Table caught my eye and most of the reviews were positive so I took a chance. Well....it's okay but hardly worth the asking price. The ENTIRE console is NOT hardwood. There are areas on the underside of the console that were never stained and the staining on 2 of the legs of my console have uneven staining. Two of the screw-in bolts were not centered correctly on the legs, though once attached, it did work out ok. The console is much lighter in weight than I thought it would be. I'm a 62 yr. old woman and can easily lift it and carry it from one room to another. The console table will work out for its intended purpose but I am disappointed in the workmanship. I should know by now that you most often get what you pay for. Next time I'll spend more money and buy a product made in the U.S.A.

    Read More
    oldknees May 2, 2014
Sponsored Links