| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $191.25

Was: $219.99

Save $28.74 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Windsor Hand-carved One-drawer Wood Hall Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrible Quality Control
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture, however the manufacture defects are unacceptable. The table was broken and glued at the factory and shipped to Overstock. Horrible Chinese quality control. It was returned.

    Read More
    edtheplantman August 5, 2017
  • Great in salon
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these for stylist stations in my salon and I'm always getting compliments and everyone thinks they are antiques

    Read More
    Heather K. September 5, 2016
  • International Caravan Windsor Hand-carved One-draw
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely crafted and fits as expected. Slight damage including what looked like wood fill but was minor so did not make a big deal.

    Read More
    Linton B. May 21, 2016
  • N Wright
    Verified Purchase

    Not stable. Very difficult to pull out the drawer.

    Read More
    Natalie W. March 16, 2016
  • Perfect Table for me
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just what I needed for a narrow living room. It went together without problems. The finish you see is fine, but the rest is rough and not finished well.

    Read More
    unic0rnlady December 8, 2015
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece for the money. Works very well with my other dining room furniture. Happy I was able to get it.

    Read More
    Marjorie D. June 9, 2015
  • Good looking, but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The table is good looking, but it's cheaply made; the legs are not level; the stain is not even. It's made in China; need I say more.

    Read More
    maureen44 October 24, 2014
  • Beautiful little table
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly lightweight but solid. Very delicate appearing and nice wood. Very little assembly. Mid range cherry or light mahogany, goes well with both. Am using two for nightstands next to a high poster mahogany bed which is a little lighter color. The wood has no heavy finish or stress marks. It could probably be darkened with furniture polish to approximate dark mahogany or cherry. It would not match oak or walnut. Lovely piece of furniture but wouldn't use it anywhere someone would treat it roughly.

    Read More
    ragc August 1, 2014
  • very nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase. Table looks very nice, craftmanship is great for the price. At first I was a little worried about getting the broken legs like the other reviews mentioned, but I really liked the style so I sitll ordered it. Thank God I got a perfect item. Cannot be happier :)

    Read More
    lilacmm August 1, 2014
  • This table is perfect for our entrance hall.
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the table. Lots of compliments from friends. It just finished the entrance hall. We are very satisfied.

    Read More
    clark17 May 3, 2013
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this was a good purchase. Had a little trouble getting one that was in one piece... FEDEX threw this item around and broke the top joined pieces. O.com made good on a replacement and in short order. We like it and it serves the purpose.

    Read More
    somkuan September 29, 2012
  • Alot prettier in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The finish on the piece i received was alot darker and duller. the picture in the add is very shiny and bright looking. also on one side there was a section that hadn't been stained so i went and got a minwax staining crayon to touch it up. I may eventually put a coat of gloss varnish on it, to look more like the piece i thought I was getting.

    Read More
    dwilli13 September 26, 2012
  • love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This table makes a perfect vanity for me. It's delicate and feminine.

    Read More
    deeela September 23, 2012
  • Hall Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. The size and style fit perfectly and I love it!!

    Read More
    joball June 17, 2012
  • Defective Table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 different items on 3 different occasions from overstock.com and each one had an issue either with a defect or missing parts. I will not order from this site again nor would I recommend this site to anyone.

    Read More
    darranx September 20, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The table I received was poor quality for the money. The drawer does not fit properly, one of the legs had a scratch/gouge on the inner side, color is uneven, and the carved groove on the top of the table is not smooth. It is in a seldom used entry way so its not worth the time and trouble to return.

    Read More
    msweeney19 August 12, 2011
  • Good Quality Hall Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. It is a beautiful hall table--great value.

    Read More
    moon999 July 22, 2011
  • Elegance on a budget
    Verified Purchase

    I am the owner of K. Joseph Salon in ***, ***. I ordered 3 of these tables to sit under each station mirror. They are perfect! They compliment the simple elegance of the salon I have created. I have received nothing but positive feed back and compliments from my salon guests. And don't get me started on the price!!!!! I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    joeydi1 June 23, 2011
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived well packed. It was easy to assemble and looks great in the entry way. It is darker than pictured but blends in well!

    Read More
    pjhan June 5, 2011
  • A Tale of Two Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Very interesting experience & purchase(s). I ordered this "Hand-Carved 1-Drawer Wood Hall Table" at the same time as O.co's "Half Moon 2-drawer Wall Table." Based on the reviews, I expected to do better with the 2-drawer version, but actually prefer this 1-drawer table. Each table arrived with cracking in one rear leg--the cracks ran along the carved areas--quite unattractive, but apparently not structural. Had the cracks been in "front" legs, I would definitely have returned the tables. Mine also had strong variations in stain color, plus "drip" marks which I had to touch up. I am therefore reluctant to recommend, based on these issues.

    Read More
    ladymontecristo June 2, 2011