Sale: $243.89

Was: $270.99

Save $27.10 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Windsor Half Moon 2-drawer Wall Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • paint is a problem
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't painted very well. The place close to drawer even wasn't painted and I can see white wood. But I like the style, so I kept it and plan to gloss it by myself.

    Read More
    xuan l. May 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased table for bedside perfect size and color. very easy to assemble. The drawers very useful for glasses, meds and just help to clear tabletop. This table is a class act.

    Read More
    romawa September 2, 2015
  • International Caravan Half Moon Wall Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was a perfect fit for the spot that I needed to have an accent table in the dinning room. I would highly recommend this table to anyone looking for a half moon wall table....

    Read More
    Joe R. January 21, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very well made; sturdy and joints meet flush. Color is very rich and finish is smooth and consistent throughout. Easily assembled in under two minutes. Packed well and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    O-L Purchase October 23, 2014
  • Great little table.
    Verified Purchase

    I think this table is so cute, it sits next to the chair I bought from Overstock in my study and it looks great. I put it together in minutes. (Just had to screw in the legs.) I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    bifanic August 2, 2012
  • Half Moon 2-drawer Wall Table
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice design . Unfortunately , attention to detail and quality control of finish and color detract from the overall appearance.

    Read More
    haramisonj April 27, 2012
  • Antique look
    Verified Purchase

    This half moon table fit perfectly in my entryway and is exactly what I wanted. It has such an antique look for something that is brand new. I really like it. The drawers are very nice also for keys and other items to fit in.

    Read More
    jp45nv April 4, 2012
  • Nice hall table
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, a good table for the end of the hall. Cracks in one of the legs; appeared to be more cosmetic than structural, otherwise I would have returned it. Finish was so-so; not as reddish-mahogany as pictured. Mine was distinctly orange in tone. Other thing I noticed is that the drawers don't close perfectly; not quite aligned. It shows, but not enough to justify returning it. I suppose I would recommend it anyway; in times like these, still a good value for the price.

    Read More
    ladymontecristo September 8, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table but when it had a deep scratch on the top about1.5 inches long. I called Customer Service regarding the damage and they gave me an adjustment to keep the table.

    Read More
    erlenemillr September 7, 2011
  • Returned for full refund
    Verified Purchase

    Returned by taking to UPS store nearby with no hassle. Received full refund within one week.

    Read More
    collector26 August 30, 2011
  • Beautiful table.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table. Is very pretty for a foyer. Was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    5nevada August 23, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the product. Shopped a variety of local stores to no avail - I needed to compliment an existing piece so the match - color/design was critical.

    Read More
    ocracoke22 August 10, 2011
  • lovely Table!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so much. It is rich and elegance. Excellent!!! I would recommend this to you. Also the Fast shipping is good!!!!

    Read More
    forslim August 12, 2010
  • Very Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece... I have it in my foyer and it looks lovely. Everyone notices it immediatey and just raves about the quality. It arrived quickly and was packaged very well... no damage and was very easy to put together. I would highly recommend this table and am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    loghollow December 9, 2009
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    i love the table, it looks exactly as it does in the picture. it was the perfect addition to my foyer. i put the table together in about 7 minutes, which is good because i'm not handy with tools in the slightest bit. so far this is my favorite purchase from overstock.

    Read More
    rcoffey July 8, 2009
  • excellent item
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this table to put behind my love seat like a 'sofa table', but it was a little too tall But, it was such a gorgeous table, I just couldn't send it back. I finally found another spot for it and it enriches my front room. Very easily assembled even for me, a 76 year old woman.

    Read More
    treatsmom May 26, 2009
  • Half Moon 2-drawer Wall Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look though had a big scrach on the top and two legs was not perfectly fit.

    Read More
    nikai January 30, 2009
Sponsored Links