Sale $153.89

At other retailer: $242.00

Save $88.11 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Windsor Carved Wood Wall Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was more than pleasantly surprised when this arrived. It was simple and easy to put together, basically just attaching the lakes. The look is high and the quality is great for the price you can't beat it. I liked it so much I ordered a second one for my upstairs hallway.

    Read More
    Kim C. April 29, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I have this table for years now, and it is still very nice and sturdy. Great style.

    Read More
    cathylachance February 23, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Very detailed carving, perfect size.

    Read More
    Teresa H. October 22, 2016
  • Fabricmaven
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect accent to entryway.I have it next to front door Looks way more expensive. You will not be sorry with this one

    Read More
    fabricmaven August 10, 2016
  • Dr. MK
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful classic piece. Looks antique and is very sturdy and rasy put together. The price was very low compared to the quality. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Melissa K. May 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and simply beautiful. Arrived without a scratch

    Read More
    Claudia C. March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant table. Looks more expensive than the price.

    Read More
    lgriff January 28, 2016
  • Not as described.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm giving this a 3 star because it is not as described. The piece would have worked well, but it is not what I needed due to its size. I just received the item and it is only 30 inches tall. Every website that offers this product indicates it is 35 inches tall. I have done the measurements and they have reversed the height and length. Additionally, it is 14 inches wide. So the correct dimensions are 30 inches HIGH x 35 inches LONG x 14 inches DEEP. I needed 35 to hide a return air grill and this doesn't do the trick.

    Read More
    Hardy M. November 12, 2015
  • Mrs Joan Pereau
    Verified Purchase

    It looks GREAT in my hall!!!

    Read More
    Joan P. October 31, 2015
  • susieincolorado
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! went together in five minutes. just beautiful!!!

    Read More
    susieincolorado August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these tables are just beautiful. I bought two, they arrived quickly in good shape, took less than 5 mins to assemble and look exactly as depicted online. Good job overstock.

    Read More
    SINDY Y. May 12, 2015
  • decorator
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table! I searched a long time before finding this table that is beautiful as well as functional. Just after ordering this table a friend gave me an antique that I had admired. I tried to cancel this order but was too late. I figured I would have to return it but when it arrived my husband insisted on looking at it and assembling it. By the time he had it assembled I realized that he absolutely loved it and we would have to keep it. It is now in place in our newly-remodeled dining room! Thank you.

    Read More
    Lina S. February 12, 2015
  • Side talbe for entry
    Verified Purchase

    this entry table is well worth the great price I paid. I put legs on and it looks great. Very good color, matches description.

    Read More
    Grandma3 November 25, 2014
  • for the moeny, its impressive
    Verified Purchase

    if you aren't expecting high end quality, this little table is substantial and delivers a lot of bang for the buck. The price is very reasonable and the table, although it arrived with scratches in the finish on the table top-- which had been 'treated' in-factory to attempt to disguise-- I accepted the condition because of the low price. When something is on the table, the scratches aren't noticeable. It fits into many tight locations due to its size and the table serves the purpose. Yes, overall, I am happy with the purchase and would recommend it with the caution of not expecting high end hand carving and great finishing.

    Read More
    mcbnc May 9, 2014
  • Not solid wood
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived dented in two spots on the front. I considered sanding and staining to avoid the hassle of returning but realized that the top is not solid wood. It has a thin veneer over some sort of flaky material, almost like cardboard. I am returning for an in store credit. I am very disappointed as it was the correct height for a hall table and the design was lovely.

    Read More
    meand17 December 21, 2013
  • Nice accent table
    Verified Purchase

    I will be returning this item, because it was too big for the space I intended it for, but it looks great and was easy to put together. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    meh73 April 4, 2013
  • carved wood scalloped wall table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this table for my dining room looks absoluteky beautiful thank you Overstock

    Read More
    chabeau December 28, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am actually going to buy this for a friend of mine for Christmas because she fell in love with mine. It took me less than 5 minutes to assemble and is real wood! Absolutely beautiful :)

    Read More
    lillianfromconnecticut October 26, 2012
  • High quality wall table.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real wood table and clearly hand carved. I have never purchased a piece of furniture of this quality and character. It looks like something you can pass down for generations. The assembly was incredibly easy (just attach the 4 legs with 8 screws total). You will need a 9/16" wrench to tighten the nuts. I chose this table over other wall tables available on this site since it was slightly taller. It works perfectly in our entrance way (as a place for us to put our keys when we first enter our home).

    Read More
    sprngweather July 13, 2012
  • Legs City
    Verified Purchase

    This product seriously looks weird when you first put it together. Its all legs and not much else. The workmanship - staining of the product was spotty. I had to use one of those magic pens that you color stained wood with. Several spots near where you connect the legs was not stained. I suggest you spend more and get a lot more decent product. Lesson learned - you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    harryneworleans October 7, 2010
Sponsored Links