Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Windsor Carved Wood Two-drawer Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it in the family room.

    Read More
    Loretta C. November 14, 2016
  • Connie Ortega
    Verified Purchase

    I love it went looking for a coffee table for a long time took time until i came across this the color is perfect it looks great in my leaving room looks very antique.

    Read More
    Connie O. November 2, 2016
  • Gteat Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Well pleased with quality. as advertised

    Read More
    Brenda B. June 30, 2016
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very smart. I was a bit disappointed in the height, it is low. But that was my fault for not reading dimensions as I should have. Good quality.

    Read More
    Mechelle C. May 29, 2016
  • Mrs. Katherine Huffman
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with my coffee table. It was shipped promptly and was received in good condition. Thank you.

    Read More
    Kate H. May 3, 2016
  • COFFEE TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure you measure all dimensions, it is a bit small, plus drawers not very good quality. Joe Joe

    Read More
    Joseph M T. March 28, 2016
  • Coffe Table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well done carvings, functional with the two large drawers, warm finish that blends with a lot of interiour schemes.

    Read More
    artis55 February 26, 2016
  • Carved wood two drawer coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Came fast was well packed and was as described great looking table looks expensive

    Read More
    kyball3 January 2, 2016
  • Burdwatcher
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! The hidden storage is great. It arrived in perfect condition,double boxed and wrapped in foam sheeting. The top was a little rough at the panel seam areas so I gave it 2 coats of Minwax Polycrylic Water based finish semi-glass. That filled in the roughness and gave it a smoother surface for dusting. Now, maybe I'll be better about dusting!lol

    Read More
    Deborah A. December 19, 2015
  • Avoid this item.
    Verified Purchase

    To begin, I will not fault Overstock.com for this item, but I hope they take a second look at this company for future product offerings. I ordered one for a gift and it arrived bailey packed in the shipping box and extremely damaged. I requested a replacement and although the second item arrived better packed, it too, was damaged. I spoke with a very kind and helpful person at Overstock and decided to go with a refund. Please save yourself a lot of trouble and pass this one by. Incidentally, this is first time I have ever had a problem with any item I have bought through this website, but it was resolved quickly.

    Read More
    ribbit22 December 30, 2014
  • cute coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived very well packaged, all I had to do was screw on the legs and it was good to go, has a cute carved detail and a drawer on each end of the table, which is a bit unique, excellent little coffee table for the price

    Read More
    minn1 June 15, 2014
  • Table arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The table is light weight. It arrived damaged I just found out when I took it out of the box. It is dented.

    Read More
    katwoman0227 December 19, 2013
  • looks good but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The table was damaged - small area that was crushed but it was in a noticeable place around the perimeter of the top. This coffee table looks very nice but the quality is poor. I was going to have them send another one but it was out of stock. Then looking more closely, thought the quality looks very much like a piece of furnuture you can get at Big Lots. I do really like it but not good value for the money. Legs are wood but the majority is MDF.

    Read More
    pattimcknitty January 12, 2013
  • Horrible piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This poor quality piece of furniture came with a gouge out or the top and the drawer runners were totally broken with the drawere floating around inside the table. I thought this would be a classy coffee table but is totally junk. The runners for the drawers are just small strips of wood glued or staples to the inside of the table. The customer service at Overstock.com was terrific. I could not have asked more from them. They were prompt and fair. I would not recommend buying this item.

    Read More
    hickorywind December 8, 2012
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    this coffee table is a convenient storage unit as well the carvings are a bit unfinished but attractive. could use a little more sanding...

    Read More
    no1pizzaman November 26, 2012
  • Problem
    Verified Purchase

    This item, which I really been looking forward to, arrived damaged. When I took it out of the box, the front piece on one of the drawers had broken off. It's a beautiful table, but poor quality.

    Read More
    rjwrjw September 3, 2012
  • Great looking coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    A quality piece at a more than reasonable price. Compares to more expensive coffee tables that I seen in brick and mortor stores.

    Read More
    dave07755 August 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Carved Wood
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this coffee table when I unpacked it. I was really disappointed that the depth was 21 inches, since the description stated it was only 13 inches deep. I didn't have much space for the table and the narrow dimensions would have been perfect. But, the table was so pretty I decided to keep it anyway.

    Read More
    sophie13 July 10, 2012
  • Great table for the $
    Verified Purchase

    I love this charming table; it has great storage with deep drawers at each end. I had looked at a similar design at Ethan Allen, which was nearly $2,000.00!

    Read More
    peggyopa May 25, 2012
  • WONDERFUL COFFEE TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    IT LOOKS GREAT IN MY 92 year old house. Love it!!!!

    Read More
    dicksgirl February 10, 2012
Sponsored Links