Today $98.99

At other retailer: $122.00

Save $23.01 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Windsor Antique White Carved Wood Vanity Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for little girls vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great vanity bench for any little girl!

    Read More
    Lauren L. August 15, 2017
  • vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    works great in our beach house bath under vanity space

    Read More
    Barbara A. July 29, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for my make up area but my 30 year old son used it at the dinner table and annihilated it. boo hoo.

    Read More
    twobuy July 17, 2017
  • Leg Broke
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the leg broke on this item with out abuse.

    Read More
    ceasare June 4, 2017
  • Came slightly damaged, but it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Two years later, I am revising my rating to 1 star. The legs constantly come loose, no matter how tightly I screw them in. I think the holes don't match up exactly with the screws.

    Read More
    romylin May 15, 2017
  • wood vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    came with a cracked in leg and holes for bolt to close not very happy with product

    Read More
    JeriAnn L. May 2, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    assembly is a bit difficult when: holes don't match and the threads are stripped. Fabric is also cheap.

    Read More
    stylewatch December 24, 2016
  • Russ
    Verified Purchase

    Look is true and looks good. Wood and construction are suspect - very light wood and doesn't seem real sturdy. Have only had for a week, so not sure about how it will hold up.

    Read More
    Russ November 2, 2016
  • Sturdy, cute little stool
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it a 4 instead of 5, not because of any issues, but because it's not the stool with the greatest presence. As described, it is on the small side. It was fairly easy to put together, aside from the dumb plastic covering the seat, which was hard to remove. Overall, a sturdy, small and cute stool/bench for small vanities and spaces, which is what I needed.

    Read More
    Wonderkids August 11, 2016
  • Bought for my 15 year old daughter
    Verified Purchase

    It broke after 2 months. I am not happy.

    Read More
    claudia a. August 6, 2016
  • RBG
    Verified Purchase

    I like this vanity stool and have used it every day since purchasing. However, I have had to tighten screws holding on legs several times and one of the legs recently came off and broke into 2 pieces.

    Read More
    RBG July 28, 2016
  • Ani
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product. It is sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Anita W. July 5, 2016
  • vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed although looks cute....leg broke very easily.

    Read More
    Rose D. June 10, 2016
  • Vanity Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Packed very well, was exactly what I was looking for. Matched very well with vanity I had already purchased.

    Read More
    Dorothy K. June 4, 2016
  • Sweet little stool, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I have a vintage 1950's dressing table and this bench is perfect for it. It's very nicely made, sturdy and comfortable. It has nice little extra touches too. the glazed, etched areas on the legs and base as well as the cream colored brick-a-brac trim at the seat gives it a lovely finished look. The seat fabric is sort of a peachy neutral stretchy material so it never gaps and looks clean and perfect all the time. It's easy to put together. It's packed with the legs off and all you have to do is screw the legs into the holes and voila! you're done. I did a lot of searching in person and on line and it was hard to find a stool with this much style for under $100 so I feel I got good value for a stool with this much style and detailing.

    Read More
    Sherri L. May 7, 2016
  • Leg split when assembling
    Verified Purchase

    The leg split when assembling. Piece is not very sturdy

    Read More
    etoharmon March 26, 2016
  • not exactly the same color cushion as the image
    Verified Purchase

    cute item, just unfortunately, the cushion top is very yellow and not at all light cream as it appears in the picture. Too bad, this would have been perfect for what I needed it for.

    Read More
    Karen K. January 21, 2016
  • Vanity bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and sturdy vanity beach.

    Read More
    AUDREY M. January 21, 2016
  • darbonne
    Verified Purchase

    This stool was not as durable as it appeared. I would not buy this stool again. One of the legs split off of the stool. The quality was not what I expected. I will not buy another one of these stools and I would not recommend it. Very sad about the quality and the price was not great either.

    Read More
    darbonne January 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, sturdy, lightweight

    Read More
    pruffin December 25, 2015