Sale: $184.09

Was: $293.98

Save $109.89 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Windsor Antique White Carved Wood Five Drawer Jewelry Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Syl
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece, well made with real wood and the hand carved roses are beautiful. The drawers are not lined so you may want to buy some material to glue in. All assembled makes it even better.

    Read More
    Sylvia D. November 21, 2016
  • LOVE it
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good, easy to assemble Great deal for the price

    Read More
    Vladlena C. April 12, 2016
  • Awesome Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this white jewelry armoire but what is really great was how fast it was received at my home. I made an error the first time I sent in the order. Your company sent me everything I needed to return the item and the day you received the return you entered my store credit. This was my first dealing with Overstock but I guarantee it will not be my last it is great to experience great customer service again. You sell quality furniture at a truly reasonable price.

    Read More
    Kathleen A. February 26, 2016
  • Dan's wife
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some type of small dresser and light stand for an exceedingly tiny guest room. It's so darling! Big enough drawers for a visitor to put their undies in, and is just so cute. Would be perfect in a child's room if not too much stuff needs to be kept in drawers.

    Read More
    Sheila G. January 15, 2016
  • Jewelry/Lingerie Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty small cabinet or dresser. Because the drawers did not have jewelry holder inserts, I bought it for my lingerie. The drawers are just the right size for lingerie or scarfs or anything else that are not too big. The legs were easy to attach and, it looks very nice in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Helen C. November 13, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    I reviewed this item already. Very nice.

    Read More
    Mary B. May 1, 2015
  • Very Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike a previous chest that was ordered which ended up seeming like a piece of child's furniture in weight & size, this piece is well constructed & solid. Easy assembly, too.

    Read More
    SteveS April 21, 2015
  • Mrs. Beth S. Popp
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this piece, It was advertised a jewelry chest. It is just a small dresser. No lining in the drawers, no ring holders, just bare drawers.

    Read More
    Beth S. P. February 10, 2015
  • Beautiful small ivory colored wood storage chest
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small chest to hold my four dozen scarves (yup, 48!), which were taking too much precious closet space hanging over several clothes hangers. Living in a Classic California Bungalow (which is to say, short on closet space and space in general), we must choose our furniture pieces wisely to maximize storage space. This beautiful little gem of a chest is a perfect pairing of form and function. Its small, narrow size tucks perfectly against a narrow wall. I was pleasantly surprised at just how pretty the carvings and creamy antique white finish are. The quality appears excellent, and the chest was very well packaged (visible carton damage had me worried, but there was ample interior packing to keep the actual piece well protected). Very easy to assemble, just screwed on the legs. The chest is a perfect compliment to our other bedroom furniture, which is a blend of white wicker, ivory colored bedside tables, and a natural pine headboard. And now, my scarves are all neatly rolled and stored with space for one or two more, should my obsession get the better of me! Overstock order process was simple, and piece arrived quickly. Would not hesitate to buy again, highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    winecountrylife May 15, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty piece! I love the detail on the top. I had planned on changing out the hardware when I got it, but once it arrived, I liked that, too. Assembly only took a few minutes (all that needs to be done is the legs need to be put on). It's so pretty, I may even be getting a few of the other pieces to match it.

    Read More
    kelgab January 24, 2014
  • Jewelry Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry cabinet is so much prettier in person than the photo. It is a true antique white and the carved roses are just beautiful! The drawers are unlined but I am using it to store individual anti-tarnish boxes of sets of jewelry so it works perfectly for me. The only assembly was putting the legs on which was very very simple.

    Read More
    1jewelrylover December 3, 2013
Sponsored Links