Sale $138.10

Save $15.34 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Windsor Antique White Carved Wood End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My complaints with my Carvan tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The tables look nice and fit my decor. My complaints are, one table arrived with a large chip, which fortunately when glued did not show. However, bolts and screws were poorly machined, several not fitting one another. I am only grateful the two were on on the same table leg, which would have rendered that leg too unstable to use. Enough washers also missing in one packet. In fact, all the problems were with one table, the first one I tackled. That nearly discouraged me from putting together the second table.

    Read More
    Cecelia B. November 16, 2017
  • the end table arrived with broken pieces.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were disappointed with the quality and size of the table. It also arrived with broken pieces. However we did get a refund on one of them.

    Read More
    OstkUser653222 September 18, 2017
  • Beautiful detail
    Verified Purchase

    Table is exactly as I imagined. The detail is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    Alice G. May 31, 2017
  • Antique table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, it is even better than the picture. The carving is beautiful and the table is very sturdy. I didn't want the normal night stand and this works perfect.

    Read More
    BV B. December 6, 2016
  • Senior Consultant-Office of Literacy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, I gave it to my daughter and it is darling in her house. It's adorable.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. November 21, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these tables for my bedroom. They are so pretty and sturdy.

    Read More
    siobhan o. December 15, 2015
  • Perfect Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised how well made and good looking this table is. It looks wonderful with shabby chic and country styles.

    Read More
    polly72 November 7, 2015
  • This is just fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is just fit with my point chairs, I've got right stuffes through Overstock. Thanks

    Read More
    Hyun Park August 18, 2015
  • LCCali
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tables. I purchased 2 of them. They were a perfect match for my furniture.

    Read More
    LCCali July 19, 2015
  • Nice accent and end table
    Verified Purchase

    well put together, sturdy and looks like the picture

    Read More
    lisaannd April 7, 2015
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. I will repaint it to match my house.

    Read More
    bucka February 16, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This table was a great purchase. It was well packed for shipping and arrived with no damage or missing parts. It went together very quickly and the seams align perfectly. It looks like a much more expensive piece and is very sturdy and stable.

    Read More
    sheriann16 April 30, 2013