Sale: $131.84

Save $14.65 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Windsor Antique White Carved Hardwood Half Moon 2-tier Wall Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful and easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    Another wonderful Overstock item! Beautiful and easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Linda D. May 11, 2017
  • Most beautiful well made table !
    Verified Purchase

    Luv luv this solid lil table I even found a mirror to match to go over it at TJ maxx ! Mirrors not up yet will put pix when done

    Read More
    diezel10 November 16, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this item 4 stars instead of 5 because I had to purchase, separately, floor/furniture protectors to attach to the bottom of the legs. Otherwise, the leg bottoms would scratch my ceramic floor. All in all, the item looks great as an entry table. I purchased a matching mirror that hangs above the table, and I am good to go.

    Read More
    linda j. June 28, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    We were very happy with this little table. Fit right in to our home.

    Read More
    ScottMaryA March 31, 2016
  • Console table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece for my entryway. Good craftsmanship and looks more expensive that what I pAid.

    Read More
    Isa December 6, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful table. exactly as described. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    pamela0311 August 21, 2015
  • A wonderful table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so pretty! It arrived in excellent condition, was easy to assemble and is a heavy piece of furniture. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an entry table.

    Read More
    Carol J. August 20, 2015
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a small room.

    Read More
    4213lh August 6, 2015
  • Savy mom
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this table for a small space near door. Fit is good. Nice looking but more white in color than antique white. The carved detailing and turned legs really accent this piece. Drawer is very small, not real functional unless used for small items.

    Read More
    buy4kids July 5, 2015
  • nice accent table
    Verified Purchase

    cute and easy to assemble. Price was right too. Others have complimented

    Read More
    cjperry June 6, 2014
  • cute little table
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little table, easy to put together. The "antique" finish leaves something to be desired but the carving and styling is nice. The drawer is tiny, about enough for a small note pad and some coupons or pens.

    Read More
    shop4security March 23, 2014
  • Perfect nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE LOOKING TABLE...GOOD QUALITY , ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE. THE SIZE IS PERFECT FOR A BEDSIDE TABLE.

    Read More
    weeze04 January 9, 2014
  • Beautiful Table for the Right Price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looking table - great price! Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    angela8982 July 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marie Espinal February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links