Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Wild Savanna Animal Print Trunk/Ottomans (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Problems
    Verified Purchase

    My items arrived with a leg broken off of the large trunk, I had to glue it back on. There is an awful smell that I can't seem to get rid of inside of each ottoman. I think it must be from the MDF pressed "wood" that they are made with.

    Read More
    Lisa Z. February 16, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    legs feel off broken when arrived

    Read More
    lawrence g. February 7, 2017
  • Housekeeper
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my ottomans the legs on the large ottoman were damaged; they were pushed through the ottoman (all 4 of them). The bottom was made of particle board and my husband had to replace the bottom with plywood. I did not want to return them b/c I really liked them and my husband was able to repair. It was very disappointing though.

    Read More
    OstkUser287518 December 10, 2016
  • Fabulous Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set and all three are now filled with sneakers, cushions, etc. Very attractive looking.

    Read More
    frankiemay June 4, 2015
  • Better than I thought!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my wife for Christmas unsure of the exact quality of the product but was pleasantly surprised when it came in. It is constructed well and is a lot sturdier than I anticipated. Definitely worth getting if you are into the animal print

    Read More
    joebraun85 January 2, 2015
  • Cute but smells bad
    Verified Purchase

    This trunk set is very cute but I can't get rid of the bad smell. It has that damp, musty smell that won't seem to go away. Also, on the small ottomans, all the legs won't stay in because the screw holes are too big and the legs just fall out. Good thing I could use one without the legs and the other one I just made it work. Didn't want the hassle of trying to return.

    Read More
    pdaws0n December 5, 2014
  • International caravan wild savanna animal trunk
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as the picture showed great deal love it

    Read More
    winnie55 September 2, 2014
  • Sturdy & Stylish little trunk...Fun meets Function
    Verified Purchase

    Go ahead...go wild. these are fun and functional I love them. The quality is pretty good, they are roomier than i anticipated, and much sturdier. The smaller version comes with the legs off so you just need to screw them in place. Easy as pie, I needed a bed stool to get up on my bed and couldn't find anything that i liked, so i left the legs off of one of them (for stability) and it works like a charm. They were perfect in my wildly elegant style new bedroom. I love them. Let loose!

    Read More
    mamadonna60 January 10, 2014
  • wild animal print indeed
    Verified Purchase

    These are so great, luv the storage. Nice sturdy for sitting on. These go great with round shag rug.

    Read More
    kay1330 January 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynn B. January 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tombstonebulldog August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links