Sale Starts at: $119.24

Save $24.81 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Wicker Glass Top Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wicker Glass Top Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is wasting money - do not buy!!!!! Maybe in warehouse people are color-blind!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    basia69 July 14, 2011
  • Cute and functionalo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this table in mocha. Really a very nice cute table that is large and tall enough to be very functional. Like the glass top for setting drinks.

    Read More
    sysprogiv April 26, 2017
  • Good buy, holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    This table is in a vacation house I rent out and is holding up just fine. Decent construction and should give good value for the money.

    Read More
    noidea11 March 28, 2017
  • beautiful wicker table
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value - beautiful addition to my covered veranda

    Read More
    58167dh January 26, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table. Looks great in our sunroom.

    Read More
    Josie L. November 9, 2016
  • Sandria
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table. I bought it to go with the two wicker rockers.

    Read More
    Sandra C. September 20, 2016
  • Super table
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I was getting a light color wicker and was a little disappointed in the fact my headboard is light wicker and the table is very dark. Overall works well next to the bed.

    Read More
    spotsy48 September 25, 2013
  • Love love love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching high and low online and in stores for a nice quality white wicker set for my patio. I found this side table at Overstock at a very reasonable price. I received it today and just love it! Its bright white and matches my two chairs perfectly!

    Read More
    debhigh June 1, 2013
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table and it looks so nice and classy on our porch!

    Read More
    barb100 May 21, 2013
  • wicker tables
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tables. They where well and they look fantastic.

    Read More
    herbalma July 14, 2012
  • A PERFECT Match! :-)
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase on Overstock.com is my first experience in purchasing an item on this site. We are extremely HAPPY with our decision on this product. I was a little concerned about the Reviews that said the wrong color arrived in their delivery, and weary of what we'd find when we opened our boxes. When the boxes were opened, we found our snowy white tables we'd ordered. There was NO ASSEMBLY required, and it was simple sit up and sit out in between the chairs on the front porch. FEDX did AWESOME too. The tables arrived on time and being able to track the delivery was important to me. This whole experience is sure to make me become a frequent purchaser on Overstock.com, and as GOOD as this one has been, I expect to be able to find future items that'll be "A PERFECT Match" to our needs.

    Read More
    lindalouuu March 23, 2012
  • Sun porch beauty
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these pieces of furniture on a sunporch, so I can't speak to the weather resistance aspect of this piece of furniture, but it does get a lot of sun and has not turned yellow.

    Read More
    blenderone March 2, 2012
  • Great side table for patio.
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has my business from now on with really fast shipping. Amazon is ok but Overstocks shipping dept. is the BEST. Thanks. They reply quickly too. Well done.

    Read More
    homeowner4ever December 7, 2011
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I received this product in green, and when re-ordered, I got yet another green table. In fairness to Overstock, their customer service was excellent. The shipping error was thru no fault of theirs, and they stayed on top of the situation until it was some what resolved. First, the site did not give accurate information on available colors. Apparently only green was available, yet they picture shown was natural, and there was no place to select any other color...so I assumed the natural was what I would get. After shipping two green ones, Overstock was able to secure the natural one, which was the only one left. When I opened the box I was very disappointed to discover it was not a natural shade, but more of a light brown. I am begrudgingly keeping this one, but I am unhappy with the color, and frankly, the size pictured is very deceiving...the table is MUCH smaller in appearance. Five stars for excellent customer service from Overstock, but thumbs down on the table itself. Terribly over priced for the quality. And for all the trouble I now have in toting the other two large boxes to UPS for return, the table is worth less than half of what I am paying for it. Wouldnt recommend unless you are looking for a smaller end table and dont care about the color.

    Read More
    dorothya August 10, 2011
  • Looks great in sun room
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice table. Color a little off but still blends in with the other honey colored wicker in sun room. I would definitely buy another if I needed a second table of this style

    Read More
    sharpieshopper June 29, 2011
  • wicker glass tables
    Verified Purchase

    Theses are very nice tables but much smaller that they appear. They are sturdy and well made, however and I will keep them. They could be used in a number of ways and decor.

    Read More
    pingpo June 14, 2011
  • Everything we expected. A great value
    Verified Purchase

    The table is well built, attractive and the appropriate height for patio furniture.

    Read More
    holdemfan May 31, 2011
  • These tables are just the right size .
    Verified Purchase

    They are just the right size as accent tables, and with the glass tops. they are very strurdy.I just love them. Overstock does it yet again!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    alamb622 May 19, 2011
  • Nice patio table
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this kind of table for two years. This one is a nice size and well made. Fast shipping was appreciated. Will enjoy using.

    Read More
    valentine101 May 11, 2011
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute table. Arrived in timely manner and in good condition. Wasn't as big as I thought it would be but I probably should have taken better note of the dimensions. The wicker is plastic and it looks like shiny plastic. I liked the idea of a glass top for stability under anything you would put on it as opposed to a wicker top. Overall I'm pleased.

    Read More
    whiteandblue January 29, 2011
Sponsored Links