Sale Starts at: $119.24

Save $24.81 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Wicker Glass Top Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous and utilitarian!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect between the white resin wicker rockers. Has a bottom shelf for more display or storage space. Light and easy to move around as needed.

    Read More
    Ginger in San Antonio May 12, 2017
  • Cute and functionalo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this table in mocha. Really a very nice cute table that is large and tall enough to be very functional. Like the glass top for setting drinks.

    Read More
    sysprogiv April 26, 2017
  • Good buy, holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    This table is in a vacation house I rent out and is holding up just fine. Decent construction and should give good value for the money.

    Read More
    noidea11 March 28, 2017
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third:same ] table that I have bought from overstock. The price is great and it goes well with my more expensive wicker.

    Read More
    Allan B. February 10, 2017
  • beautiful wicker table
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value - beautiful addition to my covered veranda

    Read More
    58167dh January 26, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table. Looks great in our sunroom.

    Read More
    Josie L. November 9, 2016
  • Sandria
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table. I bought it to go with the two wicker rockers.

    Read More
    Sandra C. September 20, 2016
  • Pretty table!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size, came SO fast. Too bad the shipping cost to HI was so much . . .

    Read More
    OstkUser447984 August 31, 2016
  • I got them in white
    Verified Purchase

    I put them in my den and white looks awesome,great end tables,and nicely made.

    Read More
    Linda P. July 4, 2016
  • Cathy from Orono Maine
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy piece very well made one small area was not covered by wicker and the steel shows but not that noticeable the color black is somewhat brown and not true black overall a good purchase

    Read More
    Catherine H. June 25, 2016
  • Finishes off the look and very nice, sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to go with the 2 rockers I purchased for my porch. This is a very nice, sturdy and well made table and looks lovely on my porch between the 2 rocking chairs. Glad I ordered this gem!

    Read More
    robin l. June 11, 2016
  • Oldanut
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Purchased in Antique Moss just a delightful accent table to go with both of my rockers and the glass is so pretty too! Arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    OstkUser256806 June 11, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This wicker table is beautiful, sturdy, and looks much more expensive than it was! LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    tracimac June 6, 2016
  • Balcony use
    Verified Purchase

    While my table hasn't been out in the weather, it is subject to what the wind blows onto my balcony during the four seasons of eastern Virginia weather. I was very pleased with the quality when this table arrived and, with each passing year of use, I am even more pleased with how sturdy and dependable it is. This table has served me well.

    Read More
    bky1950 June 4, 2016
  • K Heim
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Tables are sturdy, attractive, and delivered well packaged and ready to use.

    Read More
    Kathy H. May 27, 2016
  • Wicker table
    Verified Purchase

    I just received and opened. It is beautiful it will look great with the two chairs.

    Read More
    Ann P. May 17, 2016
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the table and workmanship are great.

    Read More
    Carolyn J. May 3, 2016
  • Outdoor wicker
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the order, arrived on time and looks great on the deck.

    Read More
    VICKI A. April 29, 2016
  • Gorgeous Outdoor Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table to go with a rocker from the same manufacturer. It is lovely. Well made, right color and matches the rocker. I was very impressed with how it was packed, and delivered so quickly. Thank you.

    Read More
    annette1113 March 28, 2016
  • Fantastic table for front porch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Glass gives it a classy look. Sturdy. Gonna buy another one

    Read More
    OstkUser91212 March 8, 2016
Sponsored Links